Pointstreak.com

Arizona Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Team Canada - Scoreboard

 

Monday November 24, 2014

F S Su M T W Th

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 10 - 4 Sat, Jul 30 4:00 PM ASL final |
Long Beach Armada Team Canada 1 - 7 Sat, Jul 30 12:00 PM ASL final |
Team Canada Mesa Miners 9 - 14 Fri, Jul 29 11:30 AM ASL final |
Team Canada San Diego Surf Dawgs 6 - 7 Thu, Jul 28 9:00 AM ASL final |
Team Canada Long Beach Armada 6 - 0 Wed, Jul 27 9:00 AM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 0 - 2 Sun, Jul 24 11:46 AM ASL final |
Long Beach Armada Team Canada 15 - 12 Sat, Jul 23 11:33 AM ASL final |
Team Canada Mesa Miners 11 - 10 Fri, Jul 22 9:00 AM ASL final |
San Diego Surf Dawgs Team Canada 5 - 7 Thu, Jul 21 9:00 AM ASL final |
Team Canada Long Beach Armada 4 - 8 Wed, Jul 20 9:00 AM ASL final |