Pointstreak.com

Northwoods League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

St. Cloud Rox - Scoreboard

 

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Su M T W Th F S

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
St. Cloud Rox Duluth Huskies 6 - 7 Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM North final |
St. Cloud Rox Duluth Huskies 4 - 5 Sat, Aug 9 6:35 PM North final |
Thunder Bay Border Cats St. Cloud Rox 1 - 10 Fri, Aug 8 7:12 PM North final |
Thunder Bay Border Cats St. Cloud Rox 7 - 6 Thu, Aug 7 7:11 PM North final |
St. Cloud Rox Rochester Honkers 3 - 6 Wed, Aug 6 7:07 PM North final |
St. Cloud Rox Rochester Honkers 9 - 5 Mon, Aug 4 8:06 PM North final |
Eau Claire Express St. Cloud Rox 5 - 0 Sun, Aug 3 7:11 PM North final |
Eau Claire Express St. Cloud Rox 0 - 2 Sun, Aug 3 5:06 PM North final |
Waterloo Bucks St. Cloud Rox 6 - 7 Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM North final |
Waterloo Bucks St. Cloud Rox 4 - 3 Thu, Jul 31 7:09 PM North final |