Pointstreak.com

Arizona Winter League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Team Canada - Scoreboard

 

Monday December 29, 2014

F S Su M T W Th

Recent Games

Away Home Result Date Time Division Boxscore
Team Canada Yuma Scorpions 3 - 5 Sun, Feb 27 2:33 PM American|Intl final |
Team Canada Saskatchewan Silver Sox 19 - 2 Sat, Feb 26 1:30 PM Intl final |
Blythe Heat Team Canada 2 - 3 Fri, Feb 25 1:30 PM Intl|American final |
Team Canada Team Mexico 6 - 5 Wed, Feb 23 1:30 PM Intl final |
Long Beach Armada Team Canada 2 - 6 Tue, Feb 22 6:04 PM Intl|American final |
Saskatchewan Silver Sox Team Canada 3 - 5 Tue, Feb 22 1:30 PM Intl final |
Team Canada Yuma Scorpions 4 - 5 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 AM American|Intl final |
Team Canada Western Canada Miners 7 - 4 Fri, Feb 18 11:00 AM Intl final |
Team Canada Sonora Pilots 8 - 3 Wed, Feb 16 1:30 PM Intl final |
Blythe Heat Team Canada 3 - 4 Tue, Feb 15 1:30 PM Intl|American final |