Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Newark - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Rockland Newark Thu, May 26 11:00 AM 11-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, May 27 11:07 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, May 28 6:39 PM 4-16 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Sun, May 29 1:09 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, May 31 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Jun 1 11:08 AM 5-10 final |
CanAm New York Newark Thu, Jun 2 5:35 PM 3-12 final |
CanAm New York Newark Fri, Jun 3 5:39 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sat, Jun 4 6:37 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sun, Jun 5 1:06 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jun 6 11:02 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jun 7 5:38 PM 4-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 8 11:11 AM 4-0 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Jun 9 9:47 PM 11-9 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Sat, Jun 11 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Sun, Jun 12 1:11 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Mon, Jun 13 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Jun 14 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Wed, Jun 15 7:06 PM 6-1 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Fri, Jun 17 7:36 PM 17-14 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Sat, Jun 18 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Sun, Jun 19 1:14 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Mon, Jun 20 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Tue, Jun 21 7:13 PM 10-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Wed, Jun 22 7:53 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Thu, Jun 23 5:38 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jun 24 9:13 AM 2-7 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Jun 25 7:10 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Jun 26 1:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Tue, Jun 28 5:42 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Wed, Jun 29 5:44 PM 9-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Thu, Jun 30 5:42 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Fri, Jul 1 6:39 PM 2-8 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sat, Jul 2 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Jul 3 7:35 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Mon, Jul 4 5:10 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Tue, Jul 5 11:12 AM 2-11 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Thu, Jul 7 7:02 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Fri, Jul 8 7:37 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Sat, Jul 9 7:04 PM 9-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jul 11 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 12 5:35 PM 4-11 final |
CanAm New York Newark Wed, Jul 13 11:09 AM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Thu, Jul 14 5:35 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Jul 15 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Jul 16 6:42 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Sun, Jul 17 1:12 PM 12-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Mon, Jul 18 11:12 AM 14-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Tue, Jul 19 5:45 PM 4-18 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Wed, Jul 20 5:43 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Thu, Jul 21 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Fri, Jul 22 7:09 PM 6-9 final |
CanAm Newark Brockton Sat, Jul 23 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Mon, Jul 25 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 04:05 PM
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 26 4:05 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Tue, Jul 26 6:35 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm New York Newark Wed, Jul 27 6:36 PM 4-8 final |
CanAm New York Newark Thu, Jul 28 6:43 PM 6-9 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Fri, Jul 29 7:05 PM 11-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Sat, Jul 30 6:41 PM 13-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Newark Sun, Jul 31 1:05 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Mon, Aug 1 6:40 PM 9-2 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Tue, Aug 2 6:40 PM 14-9 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Newark Wed, Aug 3 11:05 AM 11-1 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Aug 4 7:10 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Aug 5 7:11 AM 6-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 6 7:09 AM 1-2 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Aug 7 2:03 AM 1-11 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 05:35 PM
CanAm Newark Rockland Wed, Aug 10 5:09 PM 6-1 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Wed, Aug 10 7:47 PM 8-9 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Thu, Aug 11 7:09 PM 0-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Aug 12 6:48 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Aug 13 6:42 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, Aug 14 1:05 PM Cancelled
CanAm Newark Worcester Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 16, 05:05 PM
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Aug 16 5:08 PM 12-9 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Aug 16 8:11 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Wed, Aug 17 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Thu, Aug 18 7:10 PM 9-3 final |
CanAm New York Newark Fri, Aug 19 6:35 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sat, Aug 20 6:40 PM 1-12 final |
CanAm New York Newark Sun, Aug 21 1:10 PM 4-15 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Aug 23 6:45 PM 11-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Aug 24 6:40 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Aug 25 6:40 PM 7-1 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Fri, Aug 26 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Fri, Aug 26 8:54 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Newark Pittsfield Sat, Aug 27 11:00 AM Away forfeit  
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Aug 30 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Aug 31 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Sep 1 7:06 PM 4-11 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, Sep 2 7:00 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, Sep 3 6:39 PM 8-7 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Sep 4 7:20 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Mon, Sep 5 2:05 PM 9-5 final |