Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Newark Bears - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Newark Rockland Thu, May 16 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, May 17 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, May 18 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sun, May 19 6:00 PM 9-10 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Tue, May 21 7:07 AM 0-1 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Wed, May 22 7:07 AM 3-14 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Fri, May 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 26, 01:05 PM
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sat, May 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 03, 05:05 PM
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sun, May 26 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 19, 05:05 PM
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sun, May 26 3:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 05:05 PM
CanAm Quebec Newark Tue, May 28 10:42 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Wed, May 29 6:35 PM 2-13 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Thu, May 30 10:35 AM 6-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, May 31 10:40 AM 10-3 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sat, Jun 1 6:42 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Jun 2 2:13 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Mon, Jun 3 6:40 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Tue, Jun 4 6:35 PM 4-16 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Wed, Jun 5 10:35 AM 5-0 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Thu, Jun 6 10:41 AM 1-9 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 08, 04:35 PM
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, Jun 8 4:35 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, Jun 8 7:20 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sun, Jun 9 6:08 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Jun 11 7:15 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Jun 12 11:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 05:05 PM
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Fri, Jun 14 6:43 PM 10-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Sun, Jun 16 2:13 PM 15-1 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Jun 17 10:35 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jun 18 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 04:35 PM
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 19 4:35 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jun 20 5:30 AM 0-3 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jun 20 8:07 AM 1-6 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jun 21 7:08 AM 0-7 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Jun 22 6:13 AM 4-13 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Jun 23 1:05 AM 3-14 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Mon, Jun 24 6:39 PM 17-5 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Tue, Jun 25 10:39 AM 11-4 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Wed, Jun 26 10:40 AM 4-2 final |
CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Fri, Jun 28 7:11 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Sat, Jun 29 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm /American Newark Grand Prairie AirHogs Sun, Jun 30 6:09 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm /American Newark Amarillo Sox Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
CanAm /American Newark Amarillo Sox Wed, Jul 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 04, 04:30 PM
CanAm /American Newark Amarillo Sox Thu, Jul 4 4:32 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm /American Newark Amarillo Sox Thu, Jul 4 7:26 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm /American Newark Amarillo Sox Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm /American Newark Laredo Lemurs Sat, Jul 6 7:37 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm /American Newark Laredo Lemurs Sun, Jul 7 7:34 PM 0-7 final |
CanAm /American Newark Laredo Lemurs Mon, Jul 8 7:35 PM 4-10 final |
CanAm /American Newark Laredo Lemurs Tue, Jul 9 7:35 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Thu, Jul 11 6:39 PM 6-8 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Sat, Jul 13 12:35 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Jul 14 5:04 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Jul 15 5:05 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Jul 17 11:05 AM 2-4 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 19 7:50 AM 4-9 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 19 10:29 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 20 5:13 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jul 20 8:36 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jul 21 2:10 AM 1-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jul 23 11:04 AM 6-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jul 24 11:05 AM 10-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Newark Fri, Jul 26 6:40 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sat, Jul 27 6:34 PM 3-13 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Jul 28 5:04 PM 1-10 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Mon, Jul 29 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Wed, Jul 31 11:05 AM 7-12 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts Newark Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 10-8 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts Newark Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts Newark Sun, Aug 4 6:09 PM 13-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 7-11 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Aug 7 11:05 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Aug 8 8:37 PM 1-9 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Aug 9 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Aug 10 12:35 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, Aug 11 2:00 PM 14-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Aug 12 11:09 AM 2-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Aug 13 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Aug 14 11:00 AM 10-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Aug 15 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Aug 16 7:08 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 17 6:12 AM 6-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Aug 18 1:10 AM 7-5 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 19 5:09 AM 6-4 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 19 8:07 AM 10-5 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 20 7:11 AM 5-7 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 21 7:11 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 22 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Aug 27, 06:00 PM
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Newark Sat, Aug 24 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Newark Sun, Aug 25 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Newark Mon, Aug 26 6:35 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Newark Trois-Rivieres Tue, Aug 27 6:00 PM 9-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Tue, Aug 27 8:20 PM 7-4 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Wed, Aug 28 11:00 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Thu, Aug 29 7:47 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Newark Fri, Aug 30 12:35 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sat, Aug 31 6:37 PM 7-6 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Sun, Sep 1 5:08 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Newark Rockland Mon, Sep 2 2:01 PM 0-3 final |