Pointstreak.com

Seattle Elite Baseball 13U

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Narrows Baseball - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
13U South D-Jaxx Narrows Sat, Apr 12 2:30 PM 2-3 final |
13U South D-Jaxx Narrows Sat, Apr 12 5:30 PM 10-8 final |
13U South Narrows Team Axe Sat, Apr 19 10:00 AM 9-5 final
13U South Eastlake Narrows Sat, Apr 26 4:00 PM 1-13 final
13U South FOC Narrows Sat, May 3 2:38 PM 8-1 final |
13U South Narrows D-Jaxx Tue, May 6 6:00 PM 8-5 final |
13U South As Narrows Sat, May 17 2:30 PM 6-7 final |
13U South As Narrows Sat, May 17 4:30 PM 2-13 final |
13U South Narrows FOC Sun, May 18 12:03 PM 5-1 final |
13U South Eastlake Narrows Sat, May 31 3:00 PM 2-13 final |
13U South Eastlake Narrows Sat, May 31 5:00 PM 7-14 final
13U South Team Axe Narrows Sun, Jun 1 10:00 AM 0-10 final
13U South Brewers Narrows Thu, Jun 12 6:00 PM 4-10 final
13U South Narrows Brewers Tue, Jun 17 6:02 PM 8-6 final |
13U South FOC Narrows Mon, Jun 23 6:00 PM 10-1 final
13U South Narrows Team Axe Tue, Jun 24 6:00 PM 13-3 final
13U South Narrows Brewers Sat, Jun 28 9:00 AM 12-11 final
13U South Narrows Rock Creek Sun, Jun 29 12:00 PM 13-15 final
13U South Narrows Rock Creek Sun, Jun 29 3:00 PM 0-14 final
13U South Narrows As Tue, Jul 1 7:30 PM 13-9 final
13U South Rock Creek Narrows Mon, Jul 7 6:00 PM Away forfeit