Pointstreak.com

Cal Ripken Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Southern Maryland Nationals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
5 CRCBL Orioles Nationals Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
8 CRCBL Nationals Redbirds Fri, Jun 7 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 11, 06:30 PM
16 CRCBL River Dogs Nationals Sat, Jun 8 5:00 PM Postponed to:
25 CRCBL Grays Nationals Sun, Jun 9 7:00 PM 8-6 final |
30 CRCBL Braves Nationals Mon, Jun 10 7:00 PM 1-7 final |
CRCBL Nationals Redbirds Tue, Jun 11 6:32 PM 6-2 final |
49 CRCBL Giants Nationals Fri, Jun 14 5:00 PM 3-0 final |
55 CRCBL Aces Nationals Sat, Jun 15 10:00 AM 3-10 final |
57 CRCBL Redbirds Nationals Sun, Jun 16 6:00 PM 0-1 final |
59 CRCBL Redbirds Nationals Sun, Jun 16 8:00 PM 9-2 final |
66 CRCBL Cardinals Nationals Mon, Jun 17 8:15 PM 1-5 final |
38 CRCBL Orioles Nationals Tue, Jun 18 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 05:00 PM
71 CRCBL Aces Nationals Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 3-0 final |
74 CRCBL T Bolts Nationals Thu, Jun 20 7:00 PM 6-8 final |
81 CRCBL Nationals Braves Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM Alan McCullock
CRCBL Nationals Braves Fri, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
87 CRCBL Nationals Orioles Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM 1-6 final |
94 CRCBL Nationals Aces Sun, Jun 23 1:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 07:00 PM
98 CRCBL Nationals Giants Mon, Jun 24 5:00 PM 9-1 final |
140 CRCBL Nationals River Dogs Wed, Jun 26 5:04 PM 8-3 final |
103 CRCBL Nationals River Dogs Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
109 CRCBL Nationals Big Train Thu, Jun 27 7:27 PM 1-4 final |
123 CRCBL Grays Nationals Sat, Jun 29 3:00 PM 2-7 final |
126 CRCBL Nationals T Bolts Sun, Jun 30 5:01 PM 5-4 final |
129 CRCBL Nationals T Bolts Sun, Jun 30 8:31 PM Suspended
CRCBL Nationals T Bolts Mon, Jul 1 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
137 CRCBL T Bolts Nationals Mon, Jul 1 7:30 PM 4-2 final |
150 CRCBL Nationals Orioles Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
159 CRCBL Nationals Grays Sun, Jul 7 1:00 PM 3-1 final |
CRCBL Nationals Aces Tue, Jul 9 7:00 PM 0-10 final |
173 CRCBL Nationals Redbirds Wed, Jul 10 6:29 PM 4-3 final |
182 CRCBL Nationals Cardinals Thu, Jul 11 4:00 PM 0-1 final |
180 CRCBL Nationals Cardinals Thu, Jul 11 7:00 PM 1-0 final |
187 CRCBL Cardinals Nationals Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 29, 07:00 PM
193 CRCBL River Dogs Nationals Sat, Jul 13 3:11 PM 5-1 final |
114 CRCBL Express Nationals Sun, Jul 14 3:00 PM 1-0 final |
200 CRCBL Express Nationals Sun, Jul 14 4:48 PM 2-8 final |
202 CRCBL Big Train Nationals Mon, Jul 15 5:30 PM 2-0 final |
203 CRCBL Big Train Nationals Mon, Jul 15 8:07 PM 9-1 final |
213 CRCBL Nationals Aces Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM 4-2 final |
219 CRCBL Nationals Giants Sat, Jul 20 5:00 PM 6-4 final |
CRCBL Orioles Nationals Sun, Jul 21 4:13 PM 4-5 final |
230 CRCBL Nationals Big Train Sun, Jul 21 7:28 PM 2-6 final |
232 CRCBL Nationals Grays Mon, Jul 22 5:00 PM 4-5 final |
241 CRCBL Nationals Braves Wed, Jul 24 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
CRCBL River Dogs Nationals Thu, Jul 25 7:00 PM 1-3 final |
246 CRCBL Nationals Express Fri, Jul 26 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
252 CRCBL Nationals Express Fri, Jul 26 7:32 PM 4-3 final |
254 CRCBL Braves Nationals Sat, Jul 27 5:00 PM 2-4 final |
263 CRCBL Giants Nationals Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM 4-3 final |
CRCBL Orioles Nationals Mon, Jul 29 5:00 PM 4-3 final |
CRCBL Cardinals Nationals Mon, Jul 29 7:00 PM 1-20 final |