Pointstreak.com

Cal Ripken Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockville Express - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CRCBL Big Train Express Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM 7-0 final |
CRCBL Giants Express Thu, Jun 5 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
CRCBL Express Dodgers Fri, Jun 6 5:30 PM 13-7 final |
CRCBL Express Braves Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM 6-7 final |
CRCBL Redbirds Express Sun, Jun 8 7:02 PM 5-15 final |
CRCBL Orioles Express Mon, Jun 9 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
CRCBL Aces Express Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCBL Orioles Express Sat, Jun 14 6:58 PM 3-2 final |
CRCBL Grays Express Sun, Jun 15 7:02 PM 2-3 final |
CRCBL Express Aces Mon, Jun 16 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
CRCBL Aces Express Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM Montgomery Coll
CRCBL Aces Express Tue, Jun 17 7:02 PM 7-8 final |
CRCBL Express Orioles Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
CRCBL Dodgers Express Thu, Jun 19 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
CRCBL Giants Express Fri, Jun 20 7:03 PM 1-2 final |
CRCBL Aces Express Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 10-0 final |
CRCBL Express Redbirds Mon, Jun 23 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
CRCBL Express T Bolts Tue, Jun 24 7:02 PM 6-4 final |
CRCBL T Bolts Express Wed, Jun 25 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
CRCBL Braves Express Thu, Jun 26 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
CRCBL Express Grays Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM 2-3 final |
CRCBL Express River Dogs Sat, Jun 28 7:07 PM 10-3 final |
CRCBL Express Big Train Sun, Jun 29 7:29 PM 7-6 final |
CRCBL River Dogs Express Mon, Jun 30 7:02 PM 11-5 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
CRCBL Express Dodgers Wed, Jul 2 5:30 PM 8-3 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM Postponed to:
CRCBL Redbirds Express Sun, Jul 6 7:03 PM 6-0 final |
CRCBL Express Orioles Mon, Jul 7 7:02 PM 0-6 final |
CRCBL Express Braves Wed, Jul 9 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
CRCBL River Dogs Express Thu, Jul 10 7:00 PM Cancelled
CRCBL Express T Bolts Fri, Jul 11 7:01 PM 6-3 final |
CRCBL Express Big Train Sat, Jul 12 7:30 PM 6-13 final |
CRCBL Grays Express Sun, Jul 13 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 19, 02:00 PM
CRCBL Braves Express Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM 0-4 final |
CRCBL Express Aces Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM 5-7 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Sat, Jul 19 2:00 PM 1-4 final |
CRCBL Express Redbirds Sun, Jul 20 3:00 PM 1-2 final |
CRCBL T Bolts Express Mon, Jul 21 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
CRCBL Express River Dogs Tue, Jul 22 5:00 PM 3-1 final |
CRCBL River Dogs Express Tue, Jul 22 7:30 PM 2-8 final |
CRCBL Express Grays Thu, Jul 24 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
CRCBL Dodgers Express Fri, Jul 25 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
CRCBL Big Train Express Sat, Jul 26 7:03 PM 2-5 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Criswell Field