Pointstreak.com

Cal Ripken Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Rockville Express - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 CRCBL Aces Express Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM Cancelled
10 CRCBL Express Braves Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 11, 07:00 PM
17 CRCBL Express Orioles Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 01, 04:00 PM
26 CRCBL Cardinals Express Sun, Jun 9 7:04 PM 3-6 final |
27 CRCBL Express Giants Mon, Jun 10 2:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 06:00 PM
28 CRCBL Express Giants Mon, Jun 10 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 26, 05:30 PM
CRCBL Express Braves Tue, Jun 11 7:00 PM 9-3 final |
37 CRCBL Express T Bolts Wed, Jun 12 6:59 PM 1-2 final |
43 CRCBL Express Aces Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 05:00 PM
48 CRCBL Express River Dogs Fri, Jun 14 7:02 PM 0-1 final |
53 CRCBL River Dogs Express Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-5 final |
62 CRCBL Orioles Express Sun, Jun 16 6:57 PM 3-2 final |
CRCBL Aces Express Tue, Jun 18 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 05:00 PM
70 CRCBL Express Cardinals Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
75 CRCBL Express Big Train Thu, Jun 20 7:30 PM 5-11 final |
76 CRCBL T Bolts Express Fri, Jun 21 6:18 PM 8-1 final |
82 CRCBL T Bolts Express Fri, Jun 21 8:46 PM 2-12 final |
84 CRCBL Express Grays Sat, Jun 22 5:00 PM 2-7 final |
91 CRCBL Redbirds Express Sun, Jun 23 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
96 CRCBL Grays Express Mon, Jun 24 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Wed, Jun 26 5:30 PM 6-1 final |
108 CRCBL Grays Express Thu, Jun 27 7:01 PM 3-4 final |
121 CRCBL Big Train Express Sat, Jun 29 7:04 PM 3-2 final |
125 CRCBL Express Redbirds Sun, Jun 30 2:03 PM 4-1 final |
CRCBL Express Orioles Mon, Jul 1 4:00 PM 1-2 final |
135 CRCBL Express Orioles Mon, Jul 1 6:34 PM 3-1 final |
139 CRCBL Express Redbirds Tue, Jul 2 6:33 PM 12-6 final |
152 CRCBL Express Big Train Fri, Jul 5 7:31 PM 2-3 final |
157 CRCBL Express River Dogs Sat, Jul 6 7:03 PM 5-1 final |
162 CRCBL Express Braves Sun, Jul 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 23, 07:00 PM
170 CRCBL River Dogs Express Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 2-6 final |
CRCBL Express Giants Tue, Jul 9 6:00 PM 1-3 final |
101 CRCBL Giants Express Tue, Jul 9 9:00 PM 4-2 final |
176 CRCBL Braves Express Wed, Jul 10 7:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
183 CRCBL Express T Bolts Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 16, 07:00 PM
194 CRCBL Orioles Express Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 4-5 final |
114 CRCBL Express Nationals Sun, Jul 14 3:00 PM 1-0 final |
200 CRCBL Express Nationals Sun, Jul 14 4:48 PM 2-8 final |
CRCBL Express Aces Mon, Jul 15 4:52 PM 4-2 final |
206 CRCBL Express Aces Mon, Jul 15 8:00 PM 2-7 final |
CRCBL Express T Bolts Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
210 CRCBL Braves Express Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
215 CRCBL Giants Express Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 11:00 AM
224 CRCBL Express Cardinals Sat, Jul 20 7:00 PM Suspended
due to rain
229 CRCBL Aces Express Sun, Jul 21 5:00 PM 2-1 final |
CRCBL Aces Express Sun, Jul 21 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
234 CRCBL Big Train Express Mon, Jul 22 7:04 PM 2-3 final |
CRCBL Braves Express Tue, Jul 23 5:00 PM 3-6 final |
CRCBL Express Braves Tue, Jul 23 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
CRCBL Express Cardinals Wed, Jul 24 6:45 PM 0-1 final |
240 CRCBL Cardinals Express Wed, Jul 24 8:20 PM 2-3 final |
246 CRCBL Nationals Express Fri, Jul 26 5:05 PM 7-3 final |
252 CRCBL Nationals Express Fri, Jul 26 7:32 PM 4-3 final |
CRCBL Giants Express Sat, Jul 27 11:05 AM 1-0 final |
255 CRCBL Redbirds Express Sat, Jul 27 7:39 PM 11-5 final |
260 CRCBL Express Grays Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM 8-2 final |