Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

DeLand Suns - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL Suns Lightning Wed, Jun 4 7:00 PM Pat Thomas Stad
FCSL Lightning Suns Thu, Jun 5 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Squeeze Fri, Jun 6 7:00 PM West Orange
FCSL Squeeze Suns Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Squeeze Sun, Jun 8 1:00 PM West Orange
FCSL Dawgs Suns Tue, Jun 10 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Dawgs Wed, Jun 11 7:00 PM Alfond Stadium
FCSL Dawgs Suns Thu, Jun 12 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Rats Suns Fri, Jun 13 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Rats Sat, Jun 14 7:00 PM Sanford Mem
FCSL Rats Suns Sun, Jun 15 1:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Freedom Suns Tue, Jun 17 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Freedom Wed, Jun 18 7:00 PM Bishop Moore HS
FCSL Freedom Suns Thu, Jun 19 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Lightning Fri, Jun 20 7:00 PM Pat Thomas Stad
FCSL Lightning Suns Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Lightning Sun, Jun 22 5:00 PM Pat Thomas Stad
FCSL Squeeze Suns Tue, Jun 24 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Squeeze Wed, Jun 25 11:00 AM West Orange
FCSL Squeeze Suns Thu, Jun 26 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Dawgs Fri, Jun 27 7:00 PM Alfond Stadium
FCSL Dawgs Suns Sat, Jun 28 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Dawgs Sun, Jun 29 1:00 PM Alfond Stadium
FCSL Suns Rats Tue, Jul 1 7:00 PM Sanford Mem
FCSL Rats Suns Wed, Jul 2 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Rats Thu, Jul 3 7:00 PM Sanford Mem
FCSL Suns Freedom Fri, Jul 4 1:00 PM Bishop Moore HS
FCSL Freedom Suns Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Freedom Sun, Jul 6 1:00 PM Bishop Moore HS
FCSL Lightning Suns Thu, Jul 10 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Lightning Fri, Jul 11 7:00 PM Pat Thomas Stad
FCSL Freedom Suns Sat, Jul 12 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Lightning Sun, Jul 13 5:00 PM Pat Thomas Stad
FCSL Dawgs Suns Mon, Jul 14 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Dawgs Tue, Jul 15 7:00 PM Alfond Stadium
FCSL Dawgs Suns Wed, Jul 16 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Squeeze Thu, Jul 17 7:00 PM West Orange
FCSL Suns Squeeze Fri, Jul 18 7:00 PM West Orange
FCSL Squeeze Suns Sat, Jul 19 1:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Rats Suns Tue, Jul 22 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Rats Suns Wed, Jul 23 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Rats Thu, Jul 24 7:00 PM Sanford Mem
FCSL Lightning Suns Fri, Jul 25 7:00 PM Conrad Park
FCSL Suns Freedom Sat, Jul 26 7:00 PM Bishop Moore HS
FCSL Freedom Suns Sun, Jul 27 1:00 PM Conrad Park