Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

DeLand Suns - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL DeLand Sanford Tue, Jun 4 7:13 PM 8-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Fri, Jun 7 7:03 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jun 8 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 9 1:00 PM 7-8 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Mon, Jun 10 7:15 PM 6-1 final |
FCSL DeLand Winter Park Tue, Jun 11 7:45 PM 8-4 final |
FCSL DeLand Winter Park Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCSL Winter Park DeLand Thu, Jun 13 7:00 PM 4-1 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL CP Freedom DeLand Tue, Jun 18 6:59 PM 7-4 final |
FCSL DeLand CP Freedom Wed, Jun 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand CP Freedom Thu, Jun 20 5:25 PM 2-0 final |
FCSL CP Freedom DeLand Thu, Jun 20 8:01 PM 7-3 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Sat, Jun 22 7:31 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Sun, Jun 23 5:01 PM 0-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Tue, Jun 25 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Wed, Jun 26 4:06 PM 7-8 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jun 27 4:01 PM 9-7 final |
FCSL Winter Park DeLand Fri, Jun 28 7:17 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Winter Park Sun, Jun 30 2:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Tue, Jul 2 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Wed, Jul 3 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jul 4 4:08 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand CP Freedom Sat, Jul 6 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL CP Freedom DeLand Sun, Jul 7 1:24 PM 2-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Thu, Jul 11 7:24 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sat, Jul 13 7:35 PM 2-1 final |
FCSL DeLand CP Freedom Sun, Jul 14 5:02 PM 6-7 final |
FCSL CP Freedom DeLand Mon, Jul 15 7:01 PM 7-3 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Wed, Jul 17 6:58 PM 4-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Thu, Jul 18 5:08 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Thu, Jul 18 8:02 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orl. Monarchs DeLand Sat, Jul 20 7:02 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Sun, Jul 21 6:22 PM 2-12 final |
FCSL DeLand Winter Park Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL DeLand Winter Park Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom DeLand Thu, Jul 25 7:02 PM 0-7 final |
FCSL DeLand CP Freedom Fri, Jul 26 7:06 PM 7-5 final |
FCSL Winter Park DeLand Sat, Jul 27 7:03 PM 11-1 final |
FCSL Winter Park DeLand Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM Cancelled