Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Leesburg Lightning - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Fri, Jun 3 7:10 PM 3-15 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sat, Jun 4 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
FCSL Winter Haven Leesburg Sun, Jun 5 5:02 PM 5-11 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orlando Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM 9-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Wed, Jun 8 7:00 PM 9-6 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Thu, Jun 9 7:02 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM 1-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL Winter Haven Leesburg Tue, Jun 14 7:05 PM 8-10 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Orlando Leesburg Thu, Jun 16 7:01 PM 4-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Haven Leesburg Sat, Jun 18 7:01 PM 9-6 final |
FCSL Orlando Leesburg Sun, Jun 19 5:07 PM 8-2 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Tue, Jun 21 7:04 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL Winter Haven Leesburg Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 1-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Thu, Jun 23 7:08 PM 4-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orlando Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Sat, Jun 25 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Sun, Jun 26 5:02 PM 3-7 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Haven Tue, Jun 28 7:00 PM 9-7 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Thu, Jun 30 7:01 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM 9-2 final |
FCSL Orlando Leesburg Sat, Jul 2 7:02 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Tue, Jul 5 7:00 PM 10-9 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM 5-0 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Thu, Jul 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jul 8 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jul 8 7:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Winter Haven Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM 5-3 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Sun, Jul 10 5:09 PM 4-0 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orlando Thu, Jul 14 7:08 PM 8-0 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jul 15 6:16 PM 2-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jul 15 8:45 PM 9-1 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Sat, Jul 16 7:17 PM 2-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Sun, Jul 17 5:13 PM 8-6 final |
FCSL Orlando Leesburg Tue, Jul 19 7:02 PM 4-9 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Haven Wed, Jul 20 7:00 PM 4-7 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Thu, Jul 21 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Fri, Jul 22 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL Winter Haven Leesburg Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM 4-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sun, Jul 24 5:00 PM 1-0 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Mon, Jul 25 7:00 PM 6-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Tue, Jul 26 7:03 PM 1-0 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Wed, Jul 27 7:00 PM 2-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orlando Thu, Jul 28 7:08 PM 13-2 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jul 29 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orlando Sat, Jul 30 7:09 PM 10-7 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Haven Sun, Jul 31 5:00 PM 8-2 final |