Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Leesburg Lightning - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Wed, Jun 5 6:58 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Thu, Jun 6 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Fri, Jun 7 7:09 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Sun, Jun 9 5:02 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Sun, Jun 9 7:29 PM 4-2 final |
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Wed, Jun 12 7:02 PM 14-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Thu, Jun 13 5:02 PM 2-8 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Thu, Jun 13 7:45 PM 2-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Sat, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sun, Jun 16 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Tue, Jun 18 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Thu, Jun 20 8:03 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Sat, Jun 22 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 23 1:07 PM 2-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jun 23 3:39 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Tue, Jun 25 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Thu, Jun 27 3:00 PM 0-5 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Thu, Jun 27 5:15 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Fri, Jun 28 7:04 PM 1-8 final |
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Sun, Jun 30 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Tue, Jul 2 7:07 PM 2-10 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Wed, Jul 3 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Sat, Jul 6 7:16 PM 1-3 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Sun, Jul 7 1:02 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Thu, Jul 11 7:24 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
FCSL Leesburg DeLand Sat, Jul 13 7:35 PM 2-1 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Sun, Jul 14 8:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Mon, Jul 15 4:01 PM 2-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Mon, Jul 15 6:45 PM 10-7 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Thu, Jul 18 3:58 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Thu, Jul 18 7:24 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Leesburg Sat, Jul 20 3:00 PM 2-3 final |
FCSL Leesburg Winter Park Sat, Jul 20 5:30 PM 4-1 final |
FCSL DeLand Leesburg Sun, Jul 21 6:22 PM 2-12 final |
FCSL Leesburg Orl. Monarchs Mon, Jul 22 12:03 PM 1-3 final |
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Tue, Jul 23 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Wed, Jul 24 5:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Wed, Jul 24 7:30 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Thu, Jul 25 7:01 PM 5-8 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Leesburg Fri, Jul 26 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Sat, Jul 27 4:04 PM 4-5 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Leesburg Sat, Jul 27 7:49 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Sun, Jul 28 1:09 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg CP Freedom Sun, Jul 28 3:58 PM Cancelled