Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sanford River Rats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
FCSL DeLand Sanford Tue, Jun 4 7:13 PM 8-2 final |
FCSL Sanford CP Freedom Fri, Jun 7 7:19 PM 5-6 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Sanford Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford CP Freedom Sun, Jun 9 4:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford DeLand Mon, Jun 10 7:15 PM 6-1 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Wed, Jun 12 4:00 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Thu, Jun 13 5:02 PM 4-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Thu, Jun 13 7:51 PM 15-9 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Fri, Jun 14 7:01 PM 11-6 final |
FCSL Sanford Winter Park Sat, Jun 15 7:00 PM 3-1 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Sun, Jun 16 6:37 PM 2-3 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Tue, Jun 18 7:02 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Wed, Jun 19 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Thu, Jun 20 8:03 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Sat, Jun 22 7:31 PM 3-5 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Sun, Jun 23 5:01 PM 0-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Mon, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Sanford Tue, Jun 25 11:01 AM 4-7 final |
FCSL Sanford CP Freedom Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM 15-3 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Sanford Thu, Jun 27 7:03 PM 1-7 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Fri, Jun 28 8:31 PM 3-1 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Mon, Jul 1 7:02 PM 9-8 final |
FCSL Sanford Winter Park Wed, Jul 3 6:00 PM 2-4 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Fri, Jul 5 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Sun, Jul 7 1:02 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Thu, Jul 11 3:07 PM 10-9 final |
FCSL Sanford Winter Park Thu, Jul 11 6:42 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Sanford Winter Park Fri, Jul 12 7:00 PM 3-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Sat, Jul 13 7:04 PM Suspended
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Sun, Jul 14 8:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Sanford Leesburg Mon, Jul 15 4:01 PM 2-6 final |
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Mon, Jul 15 6:45 PM 10-7 final |
FCSL Sanford DeLand Wed, Jul 17 6:58 PM 4-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Thu, Jul 18 5:08 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL DeLand Sanford Thu, Jul 18 8:02 PM 4-3 final |
FCSL Sanford CP Freedom Sat, Jul 20 7:01 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL CP Freedom Sanford Sun, Jul 21 1:00 PM 8-4 final |
FCSL Sanford CP Freedom Sun, Jul 21 4:00 PM 3-2 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Tue, Jul 23 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
FCSL Orl. Monarchs Sanford Wed, Jul 24 7:00 PM Cancelled
FCSL Leesburg Sanford Thu, Jul 25 7:01 PM 5-8 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Fri, Jul 26 6:00 PM 5-4 final |
FCSL Winter Park Sanford Fri, Jul 26 7:01 PM 4-0 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jul 27 1:02 PM 6-0 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sat, Jul 27 3:36 PM 1-2 final |
FCSL Sanford Orl. Monarchs Sun, Jul 28 4:01 PM Cancelled