Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Worcester - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Worcester Brockton Thu, May 26 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, May 27 7:10 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, May 28 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, May 29 1:08 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Mon, May 30 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Tue, May 31 7:03 PM 1-20 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Wed, Jun 1 11:11 AM 5-11 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Jun 2 11:06 AM 7-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Fri, Jun 3 7:08 PM 16-0 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sat, Jun 4 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sun, Jun 5 4:08 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Tue, Jun 7 10:37 AM 11-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Wed, Jun 8 10:35 AM 4-6 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Thu, Jun 9 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 24, 05:05 PM
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Fri, Jun 10 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sat, Jun 11 6:37 PM 10-1 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sun, Jun 12 2:06 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Mon, Jun 13 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Jun 14 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Wed, Jun 15 7:06 PM 6-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Jun 17 7:12 PM 10-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Jun 18 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sun, Jun 19 4:09 PM 3-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Mon, Jun 20 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Tue, Jun 21 7:13 PM 10-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Wed, Jun 22 7:53 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Thu, Jun 23 5:38 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Fri, Jun 24 5:05 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Fri, Jun 24 8:10 PM 11-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sun, Jun 26 4:04 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sun, Jun 26 6:00 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Tue, Jun 28 7:07 PM 2-13 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Wed, Jun 29 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Thu, Jun 30 7:13 PM 4-11 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Fri, Jul 1 7:07 PM 6-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Jul 2 7:11 AM 1-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Jul 3 1:05 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Jul 4 7:06 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Wed, Jul 6 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Thu, Jul 7 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 05:05 PM
CanAm Worcester Rockland Sat, Jul 9 5:07 PM 12-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Sat, Jul 9 8:11 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sun, Jul 10 4:09 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Mon, Jul 11 7:08 PM 5-14 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 12 7:08 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Thu, Jul 14 11:03 AM 1-13 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Jul 15 7:06 PM 2-14 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Jul 16 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Sun, Jul 17 1:12 PM 12-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Mon, Jul 18 11:12 AM 14-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Tue, Jul 19 5:45 PM 4-18 final |
CanAm Worcester Newark Wed, Jul 20 5:43 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Fri, Jul 22 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sat, Jul 23 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sun, Jul 24 4:08 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Mon, Jul 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 26, 05:05 PM
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 26 6:46 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 26 9:15 PM 11-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Wed, Jul 27 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Thu, Jul 28 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Jul 29 7:04 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Jul 30 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sun, Jul 31 4:09 PM 0-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Mon, Aug 1 7:20 PM 2-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Tue, Aug 2 11:07 AM 18-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Rockland Wed, Aug 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
CanAm New York Worcester Thu, Aug 4 11:06 AM 0-8 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sat, Aug 6 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm New York Worcester Sun, Aug 7 4:13 PM 4-9 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 05:05 PM
CanAm Brockton Worcester Wed, Aug 10 5:07 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Wed, Aug 10 9:33 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Fri, Aug 12 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sat, Aug 13 6:37 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sun, Aug 14 2:05 PM Cancelled
CanAm Newark Worcester Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 16, 05:05 PM
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Aug 16 5:08 PM 12-9 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Tue, Aug 16 8:11 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Wed, Aug 17 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Newark Worcester Thu, Aug 18 7:10 PM 9-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, Aug 19 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Aug 20 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, Aug 21 5:10 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Tue, Aug 23 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Wed, Aug 24 7:06 PM 5-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Thu, Aug 25 9:19 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Aug 26 5:09 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Aug 26 8:17 PM 7-0 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Aug 27 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 05:30 PM
CanAm Rockland Worcester Mon, Aug 29 6:07 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Mon, Aug 29 8:47 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Tue, Aug 30 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Worcester Wed, Aug 31 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Fri, Sep 2 5:38 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Fri, Sep 2 8:45 AM 1-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Sep 3 7:10 AM 7-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Sep 4 7:10 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Sep 5 4:05 AM Cancelled