Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Worcester Tornadoes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, May 28 7:29 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, May 29 7:25 PM 3-13 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, May 30 1:13 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, May 31 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Tue, Jun 1 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Wed, Jun 2 7:26 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Thu, Jun 3 7:04 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Fri, Jun 4 7:07 PM 8-12 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Sat, Jun 5 7:06 PM 14-7 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Sun, Jun 6 2:08 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Mon, Jun 7 7:11 PM 15-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, Jun 8 7:12 PM 7-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Wed, Jun 9 11:09 AM 2-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Thu, Jun 10 7:17 PM 5-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Fri, Jun 11 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Sun, Jun 13 2:20 PM 2-0 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Sun, Jun 13 4:40 PM 3-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jun 15 7:08 PM 7-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Wed, Jun 16 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Thu, Jun 17 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, Jun 18 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Jun 19 6:07 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, Jun 20 1:12 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Mon, Jun 21 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Tue, Jun 22 7:06 PM 13-3 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Wed, Jun 23 7:08 PM 11-9 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Thu, Jun 24 7:31 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Fri, Jun 25 7:09 PM 11-4 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Sat, Jun 26 7:07 PM 3-11 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Sun, Jun 27 2:09 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Tue, Jun 29 7:07 PM 2-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Wed, Jun 30 7:04 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Thu, Jul 1 7:06 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Fri, Jul 2 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Jul 3 7:10 AM 5-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Jul 4 1:09 AM 4-10 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Jul 5 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Tue, Jul 6 7:07 AM 2-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Jul 8 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sat, Jul 10 7:14 PM 5-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Mon, Jul 12 7:11 PM 9-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, Jul 13 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
CanAm Quebec Worcester Wed, Jul 14 11:08 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Wed, Jul 14 1:43 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Thu, Jul 15 4:43 PM 9-0 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Fri, Jul 16 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Sat, Jul 17 5:08 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Mon, Jul 19 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 20 7:06 PM 3-12 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Wed, Jul 21 7:33 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Thu, Jul 22 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 24, 05:05 PM
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Sat, Jul 24 5:10 PM 6-14 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Sat, Jul 24 9:01 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Sun, Jul 25 2:08 PM 1-7 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Tue, Jul 27 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Wed, Jul 28 6:42 PM 2-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Thu, Jul 29 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Jul 30 7:08 PM 2-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Jul 31 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sun, Aug 1 2:10 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Tue, Aug 3 7:11 PM 11-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Wed, Aug 4 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Pittsfield Thu, Aug 5 7:07 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Fri, Aug 6 7:10 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sat, Aug 7 7:11 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sun, Aug 8 2:08 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Mon, Aug 9 7:08 PM 15-11 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Tue, Aug 10 7:06 PM 10-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Wed, Aug 11 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Thu, Aug 12 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 13, 05:05 PM
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Fri, Aug 13 5:11 PM 10-2 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Fri, Aug 13 8:15 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sat, Aug 14 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sun, Aug 15 2:08 PM 8-6 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Mon, Aug 16 7:09 PM 5-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Tue, Aug 17 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Sussex Wed, Aug 18 6:39 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Fri, Aug 20 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sat, Aug 21 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Worcester Sun, Aug 22 2:05 PM Hanover@Fitton
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Aug 23 7:10 AM 6-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Tue, Aug 24 7:10 AM 2-18 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Wed, Aug 25 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Aug 26 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sat, Aug 28 7:08 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sun, Aug 29 5:12 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Tue, Aug 31 7:11 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Wed, Sep 1 7:11 PM 9-10 final |
CanAm Sussex Worcester Thu, Sep 2 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, Sep 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 04, 04:00 PM
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Sep 4 4:09 PM 5-0 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Sep 4 6:43 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, Sep 5 1:28 PM 3-7 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Mon, Sep 6 6:09 PM 3-1 final |