Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Worcester Tornadoes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
256 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Worcester Tornadoes Mon, Jun 25 7:12 PM 6-7 final |
263 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Worcester Tornadoes Tue, Jun 26 7:45 PM 10-7 final |
270 South /CanAm Gr Prairie Worcester Tornadoes Wed, Jun 27 1:07 PM 4-3 final |
275 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Fri, Jun 29 7:30 PM 0-2 final |
282 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Sat, Jun 30 7:30 PM 1-10 final |
289 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Laredo Sun, Jul 1 7:30 PM 0-5 final |
301 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Amarillo Tue, Jul 3 7:07 PM 2-12 final |
308 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Amarillo Wed, Jul 4 7:06 PM 5-11 final |
315 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Amarillo Thu, Jul 5 7:06 PM 7-13 final |
322 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes Amarillo Fri, Jul 6 7:06 PM 8-14 final |
327 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes El Paso Sat, Jul 7 7:12 PM 11-10 final |
334 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes El Paso Sun, Jul 8 6:11 PM 8-5 final |
341 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes El Paso Mon, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
348 CanAm /South Worcester Tornadoes El Paso Tue, Jul 10 7:52 PM 1-4 final |
363 Central /CanAm Gary Worcester Tornadoes Thu, Jul 12 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
370 Central /CanAm Gary Worcester Tornadoes Fri, Jul 13 7:07 PM 7-6 final |
377 Central /CanAm Gary Worcester Tornadoes Sat, Jul 14 7:06 PM 6-5 final |
383 Central /CanAm Gary Worcester Tornadoes Sun, Jul 15 4:05 PM 2-0 final |
542 Central /CanAm K. City Worcester Tornadoes Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
549 Central /CanAm K. City Worcester Tornadoes Fri, Aug 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central /CanAm K. City Worcester Tornadoes Sat, Aug 11 5:16 PM 1-8 final |
Central /CanAm K. City Worcester Tornadoes Sat, Aug 11 7:29 PM 1-8 final |