Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quebec - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, May 26 7:51 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Fri, May 27 7:10 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Sat, May 28 7:51 AM 2-10 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Sun, May 29 1:05 AM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:35 PM
CanAm Quebec Brockton Mon, May 30 7:07 PM 5-0 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, May 31 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Wed, Jun 1 8:39 PM Suspended
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Thu, Jun 2 7:13 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Fri, Jun 3 7:10 AM 8-10 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Sat, Jun 4 7:10 AM 9-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Sun, Jun 5 1:12 AM 0-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Tue, Jun 7 7:07 AM 6-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, Jun 7 4:30 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Wed, Jun 8 8:07 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Thu, Jun 9 7:07 AM 4-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Jun 10 7:35 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jun 11 7:35 AM 5-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jun 12 1:35 AM 7-2 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Jun 14 4:41 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Jun 14 7:16 AM 1-12 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Jun 15 7:08 AM 1-8 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Jun 16 7:06 AM 4-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Jun 17 7:12 PM 10-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Jun 18 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sun, Jun 19 4:09 PM 3-10 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Tue, Jun 21 6:34 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Wed, Jun 22 5:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 11:00 AM
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Thu, Jun 23 11:00 AM 8-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Thu, Jun 23 2:00 PM Cancelled
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jun 24 9:13 AM 2-7 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Jun 25 7:10 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Jun 26 1:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jun 28 7:12 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Jun 29 7:08 PM 10-4 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Jun 30 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jul 1 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Jul 2 7:11 AM 1-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Jul 3 1:05 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Jul 4 7:06 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Jul 6 7:18 AM 5-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Jul 7 7:09 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Jul 8 7:10 AM 4-0 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Jul 9 7:23 AM 7-2 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Mon, Jul 11 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Jul 12, 05:05 PM
CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Jul 12 5:03 AM 5-9 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Jul 12 8:38 AM 0-2 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Jul 13 7:10 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Thu, Jul 14 5:35 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Jul 15 6:35 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Jul 16 6:42 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Sun, Jul 17 2:05 PM 14-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Mon, Jul 18 7:06 PM 2-0 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Tue, Jul 19 12:37 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Pittsfield Wed, Jul 20 7:06 PM 1-10 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, Jul 22 7:11 AM 8-9 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, Jul 23 7:11 AM 2-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, Jul 24 1:05 AM 7-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Mon, Jul 25 7:09 AM 8-5 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Tue, Jul 26 7:05 AM Postponed to:
Jul 27, 05:30 PM
CanAm Brockton Quebec Wed, Jul 27 5:34 AM 5-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Wed, Jul 27 8:34 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Thu, Jul 28 7:09 AM 5-9 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Jul 29 8:07 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jul 30 7:10 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jul 31 5:10 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Aug 1 7:08 PM 0-7 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Aug 2 7:07 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Aug 3 11:08 AM 11-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Aug 4 7:10 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Aug 5 7:11 AM 6-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 6 7:09 AM 1-2 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Aug 7 2:03 AM 1-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Tue, Aug 9 7:07 AM 9-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Aug 10 7:11 PM 9-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Aug 11 7:13 AM 0-11 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Aug 12 6:48 PM 8-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Aug 13 6:42 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, Aug 14 1:05 PM Cancelled
CanAm Quebec Brockton Mon, Aug 15 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 16, 05:05 PM
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, Aug 16 5:17 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, Aug 16 7:53 PM 4-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Wed, Aug 17 7:11 PM 2-11 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Thu, Aug 18 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Fri, Aug 19 7:12 AM 7-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Sat, Aug 20 7:11 PM 2-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Quebec Sun, Aug 21 1:05 PM Cancelled
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Aug 23 7:10 AM 0-9 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Aug 24 7:08 AM 1-3 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Aug 25 7:13 AM 0-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Aug 26 5:09 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Aug 26 8:17 PM 7-0 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Aug 27 1:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 05:30 PM
CanAm New York Quebec Tue, Aug 30 7:14 AM 2-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Wed, Aug 31 7:32 AM 0-6 final |
CanAm New York Quebec Thu, Sep 1 7:14 AM 2-12 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Fri, Sep 2 5:38 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Fri, Sep 2 8:45 AM 1-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Sep 3 7:10 AM 7-8 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Sep 4 7:10 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Sep 5 4:05 AM Cancelled