Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

:Quebec Capitales - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
113 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Mon, Jun 2 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
119 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
127 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
134 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Thu, Jun 5 6:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
216 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
223 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Sat, Jun 21 6:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
230 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Sun, Jun 22 1:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
344 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Laredo Fri, Jul 11 7:30 PM Uni-Trade Stad
351 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Laredo Sat, Jul 12 7:30 PM Uni-Trade Stad
358 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Laredo Sun, Jul 13 7:30 PM Uni-Trade Stad
359 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Mon, Jul 14 7:05 PM Amarillo
362 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Tue, Jul 15 7:05 PM Amarillo
369 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Amarillo Wed, Jul 16 7:05 PM Amarillo
382 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM QuikTrip Park
389 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 19 7:05 PM QuikTrip Park
396 CanAm /South Quebec Capitales Gr Prairie Sun, Jul 20 6:05 PM QuikTrip Park
513 North /CanAm Fargo Quebec Capitales Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
520 North /CanAm Fargo Quebec Capitales Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl
527 North /CanAm Fargo Quebec Capitales Thu, Aug 14 7:05 PM Le Stade Mncpl