Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quebec Capitales - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Wed, Dec 24 10:15 PM Le Stade Mncpl
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, May 16 7:17 AM 3-11 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Fri, May 17 7:05 AM 1-10 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sat, May 18 6:17 AM 7-8 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Sun, May 19 1:08 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Tue, May 21 7:07 AM 0-1 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Wed, May 22 7:07 AM 3-14 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, May 24 7:00 PM Postponed to:
May 25, 03:30 PM
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, May 25 3:49 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, May 25 7:43 PM 2-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, May 26 2:02 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Mon, May 27 2:08 PM 12-13 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Tue, May 28 10:42 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Wed, May 29 6:35 PM 2-13 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Thu, May 30 10:35 AM 6-4 final |
American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Sat, Jun 1 4:03 AM 4-5 final |
American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Sat, Jun 1 6:34 AM 0-3 final |
American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Sun, Jun 2 1:28 AM 3-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Tue, Jun 4 7:20 AM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Jun 5 7:06 AM 1-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Jun 6 7:08 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Kansas City T-Bones Fri, Jun 7 7:11 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Kansas City T-Bones Sat, Jun 8 7:13 PM 4-9 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Kansas City T-Bones Sun, Jun 9 5:09 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Gary SouthShore RailCats Mon, Jun 10 7:13 PM 1-5 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Gary SouthShore RailCats Tue, Jun 11 7:11 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Gary SouthShore RailCats Wed, Jun 12 7:10 PM Cancelled
CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Fri, Jun 14 7:38 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Sat, Jun 15 6:05 PM 9-2 final |
CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Sun, Jun 16 1:34 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Mon, Jun 17 7:06 AM 7-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Jun 18 7:06 AM 5-2 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Jun 19 7:07 AM 3-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jun 20 5:30 AM 0-3 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jun 20 8:07 AM 1-6 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jun 21 7:08 AM 0-7 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Jun 22 6:13 AM 4-13 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Jun 23 1:05 AM 3-14 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 24 7:10 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 25 7:09 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 26 7:09 AM 1-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jun 27 7:09 AM 3-1 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Jun 28 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jun 29 6:36 PM 10-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jun 30 2:03 PM 9-7 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Jul 2 7:09 AM 0-1 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Jul 3 7:17 AM 10-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Jul 4 7:11 AM 6-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jul 5 7:11 AM 8-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jul 6 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jul 7 2:05 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Quebec Thu, Jul 11 7:08 AM 1-10 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Quebec Fri, Jul 12 7:07 AM 6-4 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Quebec Sat, Jul 13 6:26 AM 2-3 final |
American /CanAm Winnipeg Goldeyes Quebec Sun, Jul 14 1:06 AM 4-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Mon, Jul 15 7:03 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Tue, Jul 16 11:05 AM 4-12 final |
CanAm Quebec Rockland Wed, Jul 17 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Jul 18 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Jul 19 7:34 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Jul 20 7:02 AM 5-13 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Jul 21 1:07 AM 7-6 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Jul 23 7:08 AM 10-2 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Jul 24 7:08 AM 2-3 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, Jul 25 7:23 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 6-9 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jul 27 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jul 28 2:05 PM 9-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Mon, Jul 29 11:00 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Wed, Jul 31 11:05 AM 7-12 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Aug 2 7:10 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Aug 3 6:08 AM 4-0 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Aug 4 1:08 AM 13-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Mon, Aug 5 7:07 AM 7-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Tue, Aug 6 7:07 AM 4-1 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Wed, Aug 7 7:08 AM 2-0 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres Quebec Thu, Aug 8 7:20 AM 2-8 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Aug 9 7:09 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Aug 10 12:35 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, Aug 11 2:00 PM 14-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Wed, Aug 14 7:08 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Thu, Aug 15 7:34 AM 9-6 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Aug 16 7:08 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 17 6:12 AM 6-8 final |
CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Aug 18 1:10 AM 7-5 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Aug 20 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Aug 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Fri, Aug 23 7:12 PM 13-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 24 7:10 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Sun, Aug 25 4:10 PM 8-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Trois-Rivieres Mon, Aug 26 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Aug 27 7:10 AM 10-5 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Aug 28 7:12 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, Aug 29 7:08 AM 3-0 final |
CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, Aug 30 7:05 AM 6-0 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Quebec Sat, Aug 31 6:12 AM 8-4 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Quebec Sun, Sep 1 7:09 AM 2-6 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs Quebec Mon, Sep 2 4:05 AM Cancelled