Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Quebec Capitales - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 CanAm Rockland Quebec Thu, May 17 7:18 PM 3-7 final |
4 CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, May 18 7:09 PM 0-13 final |
7 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, May 19 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
10 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, May 20 1:10 AM 6-4 final |
13 CanAm Quebec Worcester Mon, May 21 7:16 PM 3-5 final |
15 CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, May 22 5:05 PM Postponed to:
May 22, 05:05 PM
CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, May 22 5:05 PM Hanover@Fitton
16 CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, May 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, May 22 7:05 PM Hanover@Fitton
22 CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, May 25 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 26, 04:00 PM
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, May 26 4:00 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, May 26 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
25 CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, May 27 1:05 PM 0-2 final |
32 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Tue, May 29 7:13 AM 8-2 final |
35 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Wed, May 30 7:09 AM 2-6 final |
38 American /CanAm St Paul Saints Quebec Thu, May 31 7:24 AM 2-9 final |
42 CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Jun 1 7:10 PM 18-5 final |
45 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jun 2 7:08 PM 9-6 final |
48 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jun 3 2:08 PM 2-3 final |
51 CanAm Worcester Quebec Tue, Jun 5 7:08 AM 5-3 final |
54 CanAm Worcester Quebec Wed, Jun 6 7:09 AM 3-8 final |
57 CanAm Worcester Quebec Thu, Jun 7 7:10 AM 3-9 final |
61 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Jun 8 7:07 AM 8-7 final |
64 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Jun 9 7:05 AM 12-7 final |
67 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Jun 10 1:08 AM 3-6 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Mon, Jun 11 5:09 PM 7-2 final |
69 CanAm Quebec Worcester Mon, Jun 11 7:54 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, Jun 12 1:07 PM 8-11 final |
71 CanAm Quebec Worcester Tue, Jun 12 7:11 PM 6-3 final |
74 CanAm Quebec Worcester Wed, Jun 13 7:12 PM 7-4 final |
76 CanAm Quebec Worcester Thu, Jun 14 11:11 AM 9-6 final |
80 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
83 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jun 16 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
86 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jun 17 2:12 PM 9-6 final |
87 CanAm Worcester Quebec Mon, Jun 18 7:09 AM 0-6 final |
90 CanAm Worcester Quebec Tue, Jun 19 7:09 AM 10-3 final |
93 CanAm Worcester Quebec Wed, Jun 20 7:10 AM 3-14 final |
96 CanAm Worcester Quebec Thu, Jun 21 7:11 AM 2-3 final |
100 CanAm Quebec Rockland Fri, Jun 22 7:44 PM 9-4 final |
103 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jun 23 7:08 PM 6-2 final |
106 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jun 24 2:08 PM 12-18 final |
110 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
113 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jun 26 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
116 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
118 CanAm Rockland Quebec Fri, Jun 29 7:22 AM 3-4 final |
121 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sat, Jun 30 7:43 AM 4-5 final |
124 CanAm Rockland Quebec Sun, Jul 1 1:09 AM 3-4 final |
128 CanAm Newark Quebec Tue, Jul 3 7:12 AM 5-15 final |
131 CanAm Newark Quebec Wed, Jul 4 7:32 AM 0-6 final |
134 CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 7-13 final |
137 CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jul 6 7:20 AM 0-10 final |
140 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sat, Jul 7 7:11 PM 1-10 final |
143 CanAm Quebec Rockland Sun, Jul 8 5:08 PM 10-12 final |
146 CanAm Quebec Rockland Mon, Jul 9 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
148 CanAm Quebec Rockland Tue, Jul 10 7:07 PM 6-11 final |
151 CanAm Quebec Newark Wed, Jul 11 11:08 AM 0-3 final |
154 CanAm Quebec Newark Thu, Jul 12 6:41 PM 6-3 final |
157 CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Jul 13 6:38 PM 7-2 final |
160 CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Jul 14 6:38 PM 6-0 final |
165 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats Quebec Mon, Jul 16 7:10 AM 2-4 final |
168 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats Quebec Tue, Jul 17 7:12 AM 3-2 final |
171 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats Quebec Wed, Jul 18 7:11 AM 9-12 final |
173 CanAm Newark Quebec Thu, Jul 19 7:23 AM 5-15 final |
176 CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Jul 20 7:11 AM 3-11 final |
179 CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Jul 21 6:09 AM 9-1 final |
182 CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Jul 22 1:12 AM 2-3 final |
188 CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
191 CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
193 CanAm /American Quebec Winnipeg Goldeyes Thu, Jul 26 12:17 PM 5-0 final |
196 CanAm /American Quebec St Paul Saints Fri, Jul 27 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
199 CanAm /American Quebec St Paul Saints Sat, Jul 28 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
202 CanAm /American Quebec St Paul Saints Sun, Jul 29 1:06 PM 4-6 final |
205 CanAm /American Quebec Sioux Falls Pheasants Mon, Jul 30 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
208 CanAm /American Quebec Sioux Falls Pheasants Tue, Jul 31 7:11 PM 4-6 final |
211 CanAm /American Quebec Sioux Falls Pheasants Wed, Aug 1 7:08 PM 11-6 final |
214 CanAm /American Quebec Sioux Falls Pheasants Thu, Aug 2 7:12 PM 2-3 final |
215 CanAm Worcester Quebec Fri, Aug 3 7:09 AM 1-4 final |
218 CanAm Worcester Quebec Sat, Aug 4 7:10 AM 5-6 final |
221 CanAm Worcester Quebec Sun, Aug 5 1:11 AM 0-5 final |
224 CanAm Rockland Quebec Mon, Aug 6 7:08 AM 7-4 final |
227 CanAm Rockland Quebec Tue, Aug 7 7:09 AM 9-3 final |
230 CanAm Rockland Quebec Wed, Aug 8 8:09 AM 3-5 final |
236 CanAm Newark Quebec Fri, Aug 10 7:05 AM Postponed to:
CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 11 4:01 AM 1-2 final |
239 CanAm Newark Quebec Sat, Aug 11 7:05 AM 6-5 final |
241 CanAm Newark Quebec Sun, Aug 12 1:10 AM 0-7 final |
244 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Aug 13 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
246 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Aug 14 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
249 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 16 5:07 PM 2-5 final |
252 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 16 7:41 PM 6-4 final |
254 CanAm Quebec Newark Fri, Aug 17 6:38 PM 5-4 final |
257 CanAm Quebec Newark Sat, Aug 18 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
260 CanAm Quebec Newark Sun, Aug 19 1:10 PM 4-6 final |
265 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Tue, Aug 21 7:05 AM 3-9 final |
268 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Aug 22 7:07 AM 1-5 final |
271 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Aug 23 7:20 AM 5-2 final |
272 CanAm Quebec Worcester Fri, Aug 24 7:25 PM 9-1 final |
275 CanAm Quebec Worcester Sat, Aug 25 7:03 PM 8-6 final |
278 CanAm Quebec Worcester Sun, Aug 26 4:05 PM 6-4 final |
283 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Quebec Tue, Aug 28 7:09 AM 4-5 final |
286 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Quebec Wed, Aug 29 7:08 AM 6-14 final |
288 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Quebec Thu, Aug 30 7:09 AM 3-4 final |
290 American /CanAm Lincoln Saltdogs Quebec Fri, Aug 31 7:05 AM 6-5 final |
292 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Sep 1 7:05 AM 0-4 final |
295 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Sep 2 7:08 AM 3-1 final |
298 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Mon, Sep 3 4:24 AM 2-3 final |