Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:Quebec Capitales - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
82 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Tue, May 29 7:13 AM 8-2 final |
89 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Wed, May 30 7:09 AM 2-6 final |
93 North /CanAm St Paul Quebec Capitales Thu, May 31 7:24 AM 2-9 final |
390 Central /CanAm Gary Quebec Capitales Mon, Jul 16 7:10 AM 2-4 final |
397 Central /CanAm Gary Quebec Capitales Tue, Jul 17 7:12 AM 3-2 final |
403 Central /CanAm Gary Quebec Capitales Wed, Jul 18 7:11 AM 9-12 final |
437 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales Winnipeg Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
444 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales Winnipeg Wed, Jul 25 7:05 PM 9-3 final |
450 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales Winnipeg Thu, Jul 26 12:17 PM 5-0 final |
458 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales St Paul Fri, Jul 27 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
465 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales St Paul Sat, Jul 28 7:06 PM 2-6 final |
472 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales St Paul Sun, Jul 29 1:06 PM 4-6 final |
475 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Mon, Jul 30 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
482 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Tue, Jul 31 7:11 PM 4-6 final |
489 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 11-6 final |
495 CanAm /North Quebec Capitales S. Falls Thu, Aug 2 7:12 PM 2-3 final |
659 Central /CanAm Lincoln Quebec Capitales Tue, Aug 28 7:09 AM 4-5 final |
666 Central /CanAm Lincoln Quebec Capitales Wed, Aug 29 7:08 AM 6-14 final |
673 Central /CanAm Lincoln Quebec Capitales Thu, Aug 30 7:09 AM 3-4 final |
679 Central /CanAm Lincoln Quebec Capitales Fri, Aug 31 7:05 AM 6-5 final |