Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

:New Jersey Jackals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
92 North /CanAm St Paul New Jersey Jackals Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
99 North /CanAm St Paul New Jersey Jackals Sat, May 31 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
106 North /CanAm St Paul New Jersey Jackals Sun, Jun 1 2:05 PM 16-3 final |
201 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
208 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
213 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
338 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
345 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM 2-10 final |
352 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Sun, Jul 13 2:06 PM 5-2 final |
517 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals S Falls Tue, Aug 12 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
524 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals S Falls Wed, Aug 13 12:11 PM 8-5 final |
531 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals S Falls Thu, Aug 14 7:06 PM 9-1 final |
536 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals St Paul Fri, Aug 15 7:08 PM 7-5 final |
543 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals St Paul Sat, Aug 16 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
550 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals St Paul Sun, Aug 17 1:08 PM 8-2 final |
555 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Mon, Aug 18 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
561 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Tue, Aug 19 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
568 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Wed, Aug 20 7:08 PM 0-2 final |