Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

New Jersey Jackals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm /American New Jersey St Paul Saints Thu, May 16 7:17 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey St Paul Saints Fri, May 17 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey St Paul Saints Sat, May 18 7:05 PM 9-14 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey St Paul Saints Sun, May 19 1:05 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Sioux City Explorers Mon, May 20 7:07 PM 13-5 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Sioux City Explorers Tue, May 21 11:04 AM 9-6 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Sioux City Explorers Wed, May 22 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Thu, May 23 7:10 PM 1-0 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Fri, May 24 7:12 PM 5-10 final |
CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Sat, May 25 7:15 PM 7-6 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Tue, May 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 29, 11:05 AM
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, May 29 11:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, May 30 5:05 PM 8-3 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, May 30 7:35 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, May 31 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Jun 1 6:43 PM 11-0 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Jun 2 2:05 PM 4-10 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Tue, Jun 4 7:20 AM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Jun 5 7:06 AM 1-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Jun 6 7:08 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 8 7:40 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 9 2:23 PM 4-0 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Jun 11 7:15 PM 3-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Jun 12 11:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 05:05 PM
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Jun 15 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Jun 16 2:03 PM 14-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Jun 17 10:35 AM 4-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jun 18 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 19, 04:35 PM
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 19 4:35 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 19 6:35 PM 5-2 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 12-0 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Sun, Jun 23 2:05 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jun 26 7:08 PM 6-8 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jun 27 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Fri, Jun 28 7:22 AM 7-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Jun 29 7:13 AM 0-1 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Jun 30 2:05 AM 7-10 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Tue, Jul 2 7:03 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Wed, Jul 3 7:04 PM 8-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Jul 4 6:31 PM 3-10 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Jul 5 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jul 6 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jul 7 2:05 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 2-9 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Jul 12 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Jul 14 2:05 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Jul 15 5:05 PM 0-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Jul 15 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Jul 17 11:05 AM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Jul 18 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Jul 19 7:34 AM 3-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Jul 20 7:02 AM 5-13 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Jul 21 1:07 AM 7-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jul 23 11:04 AM 6-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jul 24 11:05 AM 10-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jul 26 7:07 PM 6-9 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jul 27 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jul 28 2:05 PM 9-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Tue, Jul 30 11:04 AM 4-5 final |
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jul 31 11:05 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Aug 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 23, 05:05 PM
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Aug 2 7:10 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Aug 3 6:08 AM 4-0 final |
CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Aug 4 1:08 AM 13-2 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Mon, Aug 5 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Aug 6 7:05 PM 7-11 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Wed, Aug 7 11:05 AM 3-2 final |
CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Aug 8 8:37 PM 1-9 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts New Jersey Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 10, 04:05 PM
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts New Jersey Sat, Aug 10 4:05 PM 1-3 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts New Jersey Sat, Aug 10 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
American /CanAm Wichita Wingnuts New Jersey Sun, Aug 11 2:05 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Aug 12 11:09 AM 2-11 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Aug 13 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Aug 14 11:00 AM 10-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Aug 15 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Fri, Aug 16 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sat, Aug 17 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm Trois-Rivieres New Jersey Sun, Aug 18 2:05 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Aug 20 7:05 PM 6-11 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Aug 21 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 22 7:05 PM 2-10 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Aug 23 5:07 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Aug 23 7:28 PM 4-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Aug 24 6:36 PM 5-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Aug 25 5:03 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm New Jersey Rockland Mon, Aug 26 7:05 PM 6-0 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs New Jersey Tue, Aug 27 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs New Jersey Wed, Aug 28 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 29, 05:05 PM
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs New Jersey Thu, Aug 29 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs New Jersey Thu, Aug 29 7:36 PM 1-5 final |
American /CanAm Laredo Lemurs New Jersey Fri, Aug 30 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sat, Aug 31 7:11 PM 1-7 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Sun, Sep 1 2:12 PM 12-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Trois-Rivieres Mon, Sep 2 2:05 AM Cancelled