Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

New Jersey Jackals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 CanAm /American New Jersey Kansas City T-Bones Thu, May 17 7:15 PM 17-7 final |
6 CanAm /American New Jersey Kansas City T-Bones Fri, May 18 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
9 CanAm /American New Jersey Kansas City T-Bones Sat, May 19 7:05 PM 12-5 final |
12 CanAm /American New Jersey Kansas City T-Bones Sun, May 20 5:05 PM 4-2 final |
14 CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Mon, May 21 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
18 CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Tue, May 22 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
20 CanAm /American New Jersey Wichita Wingnuts Wed, May 23 7:05 PM 5-18 final |
24 CanAm /American New Jersey Lincoln Saltdogs Fri, May 25 7:15 PM 10-0 final |
27 CanAm /American New Jersey Lincoln Saltdogs Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 13-14 final |
30 CanAm /American New Jersey Lincoln Saltdogs Sun, May 27 5:08 PM 5-11 final |
33 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Tue, May 29 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
36 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, May 30 11:05 AM 7-9 final |
39 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, May 31 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
40 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Fri, Jun 1 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
43 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sun, Jun 3 2:06 PM 0-3 final |
46 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Sun, Jun 3 4:39 PM 8-4 final |
50 American /CanAm St Paul Saints New Jersey Mon, Jun 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
American /CanAm St Paul Saints New Jersey Tue, Jun 5 5:20 PM 2-0 final |
53 American /CanAm St Paul Saints New Jersey Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
American /CanAm St Paul Saints New Jersey Wed, Jun 6 11:06 AM 2-9 final |
58 American /CanAm St Paul Saints New Jersey Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
61 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Fri, Jun 8 7:07 AM 8-7 final |
64 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Jun 9 7:05 AM 12-7 final |
67 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Jun 10 1:08 AM 3-6 final |
72 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Tue, Jun 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:05 PM
CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jun 14 5:05 PM 1-2 final |
77 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
80 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
83 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sat, Jun 16 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
86 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Sun, Jun 17 2:12 PM 9-6 final |
88 CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Jun 18 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
91 CanAm New Jersey Newark Tue, Jun 19 6:35 PM 16-4 final |
94 CanAm New Jersey Newark Wed, Jun 20 11:05 AM 2-3 final |
97 CanAm New Jersey Newark Thu, Jun 21 6:35 PM 6-4 final |
101 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Fri, Jun 22 7:21 PM 9-10 final |
104 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Sat, Jun 23 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
107 American /CanAm Grand Prairie AirHogs New Jersey Sun, Jun 24 2:05 PM 14-4 final |
110 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Jun 25 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
113 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Jun 26 7:09 PM 0-3 final |
116 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Jun 27 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
119 CanAm New Jersey Newark Fri, Jun 29 6:38 PM 14-5 final |
122 CanAm New Jersey Newark Sat, Jun 30 6:35 PM 1-8 final |
125 CanAm New Jersey Newark Sun, Jul 1 1:05 PM 4-8 final |
127 CanAm New Jersey Newark Mon, Jul 2 6:38 PM 10-2 final |
129 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Tue, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
132 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Wed, Jul 4 6:08 PM 8-6 final |
135 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Jul 5 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
138 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Fri, Jul 6 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
141 CanAm Newark New Jersey Sat, Jul 7 6:37 PM 4-2 final |
144 CanAm Newark New Jersey Sun, Jul 8 2:08 PM 7-12 final |
149 CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
152 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Wed, Jul 11 11:08 AM 9-3 final |
155 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Thu, Jul 12 7:08 PM 13-9 final |
158 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Fri, Jul 13 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
161 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Sat, Jul 14 6:38 PM 3-2 final |
163 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Jul 15 5:35 PM 6-5 final |
164 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Mon, Jul 16 7:09 PM 10-4 final |
167 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 17 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
170 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Wed, Jul 18 11:09 AM 8-7 final |
175 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Thu, Jul 19 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Fri, Jul 20 4:30 PM Yogi Berra Stad
178 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 20, 04:30 PM
American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Sat, Jul 21 4:30 PM 5-6 final |
181 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Sat, Jul 21 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
184 American /CanAm Gary SouthShore RailCats New Jersey Sun, Jul 22 2:58 PM 9-6 final |
185 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Mon, Jul 23 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
187 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Tue, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-11 final |
190 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Wed, Jul 25 11:08 AM 2-5 final |
195 CanAm New Jersey Newark Fri, Jul 27 6:38 PM 13-5 final |
198 CanAm New Jersey Newark Sat, Jul 28 6:39 PM 2-7 final |
201 CanAm New Jersey Newark Sun, Jul 29 1:06 PM 10-4 final |
203 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Mon, Jul 30 7:07 PM 18-5 final |
206 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Tue, Jul 31 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
209 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 8-1 final |
212 CanAm New Jersey Worcester Thu, Aug 2 7:07 PM 7-5 final |
217 CanAm Newark New Jersey Fri, Aug 3 7:07 PM 2-3 final |
220 CanAm Newark New Jersey Sat, Aug 4 6:35 PM 9-7 final |
223 CanAm Newark New Jersey Sun, Aug 5 2:05 PM 6-10 final |
226 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Mon, Aug 6 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
229 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
232 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Wed, Aug 8 11:05 AM 4-5 final |
234 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Thu, Aug 9 7:10 PM 14-3 final |
237 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
240 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Aug 11 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
242 CanAm Rockland New Jersey Sun, Aug 12 2:05 PM 5-6 final |
244 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Mon, Aug 13 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
246 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Tue, Aug 14 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
249 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM Yogi Berra Stad
CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 16 5:07 PM 2-5 final |
252 CanAm Quebec New Jersey Thu, Aug 16 7:41 PM 6-4 final |
255 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Fri, Aug 17 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
258 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sat, Aug 18 6:35 PM 2-8 final |
261 CanAm Worcester New Jersey Sun, Aug 19 2:05 PM 2-3 final |
265 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Tue, Aug 21 7:05 AM 3-9 final |
268 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Wed, Aug 22 7:07 AM 1-5 final |
271 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Thu, Aug 23 7:20 AM 5-2 final |
274 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Fri, Aug 24 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
277 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sat, Aug 25 7:07 PM 2-1 final |
280 CanAm New Jersey Rockland Sun, Aug 26 5:08 PM 8-1 final |
284 CanAm Newark New Jersey Tue, Aug 28 7:06 PM 11-9 final |
289 CanAm Newark New Jersey Thu, Aug 30 7:06 PM 3-10 final |
291 CanAm Newark New Jersey Fri, Aug 31 7:07 PM 9-10 final |
292 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sat, Sep 1 7:05 AM 0-4 final |
295 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Sun, Sep 2 7:08 AM 3-1 final |
298 CanAm New Jersey Quebec Mon, Sep 3 4:24 AM 2-3 final |