Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Brockton Rox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, May 28 7:29 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, May 29 7:25 PM 3-13 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, May 30 1:13 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Mon, May 31 1:09 PM 9-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Tue, Jun 1 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Wed, Jun 2 10:09 AM 5-7 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Sat, Jun 5 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Sun, Jun 6 2:05 PM 5-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Mon, Jun 7 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Tue, Jun 8 7:13 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Thu, Jun 10 7:17 PM 5-1 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Fri, Jun 11 7:14 AM 2-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Sat, Jun 12 7:08 AM 9-8 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Sun, Jun 13 1:09 AM 5-6 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Tue, Jun 15 10:45 AM 2-14 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Wed, Jun 16 7:14 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Thu, Jun 17 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, Jun 18 7:13 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Jun 19 6:07 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, Jun 20 1:12 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Mon, Jun 21 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Tue, Jun 22 4:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Tue, Jun 22 7:06 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Wed, Jun 23 7:05 PM 15-9 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Thu, Jun 24 7:28 PM 11-5 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Fri, Jun 25 7:11 PM 3-9 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Sat, Jun 26 6:11 PM 1-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Sun, Jun 27 1:12 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, Jun 29 6:16 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Wed, Jun 30 7:10 PM 3-0 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Thu, Jul 1 7:12 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Fri, Jul 2 7:11 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Sat, Jul 3 6:43 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Sun, Jul 4 1:08 PM 3-4 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Mon, Jul 5 6:08 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Tue, Jul 6 6:12 PM 2-6 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Wed, Jul 7 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Jul 8 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sat, Jul 10 7:14 PM 5-12 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Sun, Jul 11 5:11 PM 5-9 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Mon, Jul 12 6:12 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Tue, Jul 13 12:13 PM 7-11 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Thu, Jul 15 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Fri, Jul 16 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Sat, Jul 17 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Mon, Jul 19 6:09 PM 13-7 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Tue, Jul 20 6:09 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Wed, Jul 21 7:41 PM 8-7 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Thu, Jul 22 7:12 AM 11-10 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Fri, Jul 23 7:14 AM 6-9 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Sat, Jul 24 7:12 AM 5-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Sun, Jul 25 1:06 AM 7-6 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Mon, Jul 26 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Tue, Jul 27 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
CanAm Brockton New Jersey Wed, Jul 28 11:07 AM 1-4 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM 7-5 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Sat, Jul 31 6:07 PM 2-13 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Sun, Aug 1 5:07 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Sussex Brockton Mon, Aug 2 6:11 PM 11-12 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Tue, Aug 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 04, 05:05 PM
CanAm Brockton Quebec Wed, Aug 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 20, 05:05 PM
CanAm Brockton Quebec Thu, Aug 5 5:10 PM 1-10 final |
CanAm Brockton Quebec Thu, Aug 5 7:14 PM 0-2 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Sat, Aug 7 6:07 PM 4-6 final |
CanAm Pittsfield Brockton Sun, Aug 8 5:09 PM 2-10 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Mon, Aug 9 7:08 PM 15-11 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Tue, Aug 10 7:06 PM 10-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Wed, Aug 11 7:09 PM 7-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Thu, Aug 12 7:18 PM 15-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Fri, Aug 13 7:07 PM 7-1 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Sat, Aug 14 6:07 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Brockton Pittsfield Sun, Aug 15 2:06 PM 7-8 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Tue, Aug 17 6:08 PM 9-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Wed, Aug 18 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
CanAm New Jersey Brockton Thu, Aug 19 7:23 PM 2-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Fri, Aug 20 5:13 PM 6-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Fri, Aug 20 8:12 PM 3-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Sat, Aug 21 6:11 PM 8-2 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Sun, Aug 22 5:26 PM 4-5 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Mon, Aug 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 24, 05:05 PM
CanAm Brockton Sussex Tue, Aug 24 5:10 PM 7-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Tue, Aug 24 7:44 PM 9-3 final |
CanAm Brockton Sussex Wed, Aug 25 6:37 PM Cancelled
CanAm Brockton Worcester Thu, Aug 26 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sat, Aug 28 7:08 PM 0-6 final |
CanAm Brockton Worcester Sun, Aug 29 5:12 PM 3-5 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Mon, Aug 30 6:11 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Tue, Aug 31 6:09 PM 3-7 final |
CanAm Quebec Brockton Wed, Sep 1 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Fri, Sep 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 04, 04:00 PM
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Sep 4 4:09 PM 5-0 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sat, Sep 4 6:43 PM 1-2 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Sun, Sep 5 1:28 PM 3-7 final |
CanAm Worcester Brockton Mon, Sep 6 6:09 PM 3-1 final |