Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Winnipeg Goldeyes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Thu, May 20 7:13 PM 7-5 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Fri, May 21 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Sat, May 22 6:06 PM 1-2 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Sun, May 23 1:33 PM 1-7 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Mon, May 24 6:06 PM 7-0 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Tue, May 25 7:05 PM 4-8 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Wed, May 26 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Thu, May 27 11:06 AM 7-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Fri, May 28 7:10 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Sat, May 29 6:11 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Sun, May 30 4:07 PM 10-9 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Mon, May 31 3:21 PM Suspended
due to rain
2010 Winnipeg Gary Tue, Jun 1 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Tue, Jun 1 9:07 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Wed, Jun 2 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jun 5 6:06 PM Suspended
due to rain
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jun 5 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sun, Jun 6 3:18 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Mon, Jun 7 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Tue, Jun 8 7:45 PM 7-2 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Wed, Jun 9 6:00 PM Winnipeg
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Wed, Jun 9 8:07 PM 6-7 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Thu, Jun 10 12:07 PM 1-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Fri, Jun 11 6:50 PM 2-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sat, Jun 12 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sun, Jun 13 1:24 PM 6-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Tue, Jun 15 7:00 PM Lake County
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Wed, Jun 16 7:00 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Thu, Jun 17 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Fri, Jun 18 7:53 PM 2-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Sat, Jun 19 7:14 PM 2-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Sun, Jun 20 2:11 PM 6-4 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Mon, Jun 21 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Tue, Jun 22 7:06 PM 3-9 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Wed, Jun 23 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Thu, Jun 24 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Fri, Jun 25 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Sat, Jun 26 9:25 PM 3-7 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Sun, Jun 27 1:35 PM 5-13 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Mon, Jun 28 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Tue, Jun 29 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Wed, Jun 30 12:00 PM 8-10 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Thu, Jul 1 11:13 AM 9-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Fri, Jul 2 7:13 PM 4-1 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Sat, Jul 3 7:14 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Joliet Sun, Jul 4 5:15 PM 4-11 final |
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Mon, Jul 5 7:12 PM 10-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Tue, Jul 6 7:09 PM 9-13 final |
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Wed, Jul 7 11:09 AM 5-6 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Thu, Jul 8 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Fri, Jul 9 7:06 PM 6-3 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Sat, Jul 10 6:07 PM 4-3 final |
2010 Joliet Winnipeg Sun, Jul 11 1:34 PM 13-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Fri, Jul 16 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Sat, Jul 17 6:07 PM 8-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Sun, Jul 18 1:04 PM 1-16 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Mon, Jul 19 7:06 PM 3-14 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Tue, Jul 20 7:04 PM 8-6 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Wed, Jul 21 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
2010 LakeCounty Winnipeg Thu, Jul 22 6:49 PM 3-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Fri, Jul 23 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jul 24 6:05 PM 4-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sun, Jul 25 1:35 PM 9-12 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Tue, Jul 27 12:13 PM 7-1 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Wed, Jul 28 6:34 PM 13-10 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Wed, Jul 28 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Thu, Jul 29 7:11 PM 8-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Fri, Jul 30 6:11 PM 5-1 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Fri, Jul 30 8:25 PM 6-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Sat, Jul 31 6:05 PM 4-9 final |
2010 Winnipeg LakeCounty Sun, Aug 1 1:07 PM 10-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Mon, Aug 2 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Tue, Aug 3 6:06 PM 6-4 final |
2010 Winnipeg Gary Wed, Aug 4 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Fri, Aug 6 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Sat, Aug 7 6:08 PM 9-6 final |
2010 Kansas City Winnipeg Sun, Aug 8 1:35 PM 7-17 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Mon, Aug 9 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Tue, Aug 10 8:01 PM 7-3 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Wed, Aug 11 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
2010 Gary Winnipeg Thu, Aug 12 12:05 PM 10-2 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Fri, Aug 13 8:21 PM 0-3 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Sat, Aug 14 6:52 PM Postponed to:
Aug 26, 05:00 PM
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Sun, Aug 15 1:30 PM Postponed to:
Aug 28, 01:30 PM
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Mon, Aug 16 7:15 PM 9-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Tue, Aug 17 7:13 PM 1-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Kansas City Wed, Aug 18 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Thu, Aug 19 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Fri, Aug 20 7:04 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Sat, Aug 21 6:04 PM 16-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Far-Mh Sun, Aug 22 1:03 PM 6-9 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Mon, Aug 23 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Tue, Aug 24 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
2010 Rockford Winnipeg Wed, Aug 25 6:07 PM 9-3 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Thu, Aug 26 6:05 PM 14-9 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Thu, Aug 26 10:23 PM 8-3 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Fri, Aug 27 7:06 PM 3-0 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Sat, Aug 28 10:41 PM 6-5 final |
2010 Far-Mh Winnipeg Sun, Aug 29 1:35 PM 0-3 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Tue, Aug 31 7:06 PM 0-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Thu, Sep 2 5:03 PM 15-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Rockford Thu, Sep 2 8:44 PM Suspended
due to rain
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Fri, Sep 3 6:50 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sat, Sep 4 6:07 PM 6-13 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sun, Sep 5 1:24 PM 4-3 final |