Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Schaumburg Flyers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Thu, May 20 7:05 PM 10-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Fri, May 21 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Sat, May 22 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Sun, May 23 4:07 PM 1-12 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Tue, May 25 6:30 PM 8-2 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Wed, May 26 7:34 PM 6-5 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Thu, May 27 11:04 AM 3-1 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Fri, May 28 6:45 PM 3-5 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sat, May 29 6:07 PM 2-0 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sun, May 30 1:21 PM 2-3 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Mon, May 31 6:02 PM 2-1 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Tue, Jun 1 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Wed, Jun 2 6:30 PM 8-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Fri, Jun 4 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jun 5 6:06 PM 7-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jun 5 6:06 PM Suspended
due to rain
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sun, Jun 6 3:18 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Mon, Jun 7 7:07 PM 2-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Tue, Jun 8 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Wed, Jun 9 7:03 PM 1-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Thu, Jun 10 7:03 PM 3-5 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Fri, Jun 11 6:50 PM 2-7 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sat, Jun 12 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sun, Jun 13 1:24 PM 6-3 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Mon, Jun 14 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Tue, Jun 15 8:06 PM 8-6 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Wed, Jun 16 7:04 PM 10-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Fri, Jun 18 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Sat, Jun 19 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Sun, Jun 20 5:09 PM 1-7 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Mon, Jun 21 7:01 PM 0-2 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jun 22 7:03 PM 5-9 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jun 23 8:58 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Thu, Jun 24 7:00 PM 6-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Fri, Jun 25 7:00 PM 4-3 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Sat, Jun 26 6:00 PM 3-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Sun, Jun 27 5:05 PM 8-9 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Mon, Jun 28 7:00 PM 3-2 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Tue, Jun 29 7:02 PM 9-5 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Wed, Jun 30 12:02 PM 6-0 final |
2010 Kansas City Schaumburg Thu, Jul 1 7:01 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Fri, Jul 2 7:07 PM 3-8 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sat, Jul 3 6:01 PM 15-7 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sun, Jul 4 6:01 PM 2-4 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Mon, Jul 5 7:02 PM 3-4 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Tue, Jul 6 12:05 PM 2-5 final |
2010 Rockford Schaumburg Wed, Jul 7 3:10 PM 3-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Thu, Jul 8 7:02 PM 10-8 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Fri, Jul 9 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Sat, Jul 10 5:34 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Far-Mh Sun, Jul 11 1:04 PM 3-5 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Fri, Jul 16 6:47 PM 2-10 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sat, Jul 17 6:02 PM 1-0 final |
2010 Gary Schaumburg Sun, Jul 18 1:22 PM 5-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Tue, Jul 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 21, 06:05 PM
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Wed, Jul 21 6:09 PM 2-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Wed, Jul 21 8:55 PM 4-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Kansas City Thu, Jul 22 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Fri, Jul 23 7:06 PM 3-11 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sat, Jul 24 6:05 PM 4-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Winnipeg Sun, Jul 25 1:35 PM 9-12 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Mon, Jul 26 7:05 PM 12-1 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Tue, Jul 27 7:02 PM 2-6 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Wed, Jul 28 4:31 PM 7-2 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Fri, Jul 30 6:48 PM 9-3 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Sat, Jul 31 6:04 PM 7-9 final |
2010 Far-Mh Schaumburg Sun, Aug 1 1:25 PM 5-1 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Mon, Aug 2 7:06 PM 12-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Tue, Aug 3 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Wed, Aug 4 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Rockford Thu, Aug 5 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Fri, Aug 6 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Sat, Aug 7 7:13 PM 12-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Sun, Aug 8 2:15 PM 4-10 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Mon, Aug 9 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Tue, Aug 10 7:01 PM 4-2 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Wed, Aug 11 7:02 PM 0-4 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Thu, Aug 12 7:02 PM 11-3 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Fri, Aug 13 6:46 PM 10-9 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Sat, Aug 14 5:00 PM Schaumburg
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Sat, Aug 14 7:55 PM 0-5 final |
2010 Joliet Schaumburg Sun, Aug 15 1:21 PM 4-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Mon, Aug 16 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Tue, Aug 17 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Wed, Aug 18 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Thu, Aug 19 7:06 PM 0-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Fri, Aug 20 7:05 PM 12-13 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Sat, Aug 21 6:05 PM 3-1 final |
2010 Schaumburg LakeCounty Sun, Aug 22 1:05 PM 5-2 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Mon, Aug 23 6:16 PM 3-4 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Tue, Aug 24 6:15 PM 2-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Wed, Aug 25 6:13 PM 10-6 final |
2010 Schaumburg Joliet Thu, Aug 26 7:15 PM 2-4 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Fri, Aug 27 6:46 PM 3-8 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Sat, Aug 28 6:00 PM 5-6 final |
2010 LakeCounty Schaumburg Sun, Aug 29 1:20 PM 4-9 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Mon, Aug 30 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Tue, Aug 31 6:10 PM 2-8 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Wed, Sep 1 7:04 PM 1-3 final |
2010 Schaumburg Gary Thu, Sep 2 7:06 PM 0-15 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Fri, Sep 3 6:50 PM 4-6 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sat, Sep 4 6:07 PM 6-13 final |
2010 Winnipeg Schaumburg Sun, Sep 5 1:24 PM 4-3 final |