Pointstreak.com

Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

U13 HP VW - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
U13 HP13 VW HP13 BlckHks Sat, Nov 2 12:45 PM 8-9 final |
U13 NS13 Dragons HP13 VW Sat, Nov 9 1:10 PM 13-2 final |
U13 HP13 VW BW U13 Sat, Nov 16 12:30 PM BW70A
U13 CC13 Blue Sox HP13 VW Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM 4-18 final |
U13 HP13 VW TP13 Sat, Nov 30 12:30 PM 18-8 final |
U13 CC13 Red Sox HP13 VW Sat, Dec 7 12:30 PM 0-0 final |
U13 HP13 VW OS13 Sharks Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM 26-4 final |
U13 HP13 BlckHks HP13 VW Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM 12-3 final |
U13 HP13 VW NS13 Dragons Sat, Feb 1 12:32 PM 12-25 final |
U13 BW U13 HP13 VW Sat, Feb 8 12:30 PM 16-5 final |
U13 HP13 VW CC13 Blue Sox Sat, Feb 15 12:30 PM 15-14 final |
U13 TP13 HP13 VW Sat, Feb 22 12:27 PM 4-19 final |
U13 OS13 Sharks HP13 VW Sat, Mar 1 12:00 PM 22-7 final |
U13 OS13 Sharks HP13 VW Sat, Mar 1 12:30 PM HP6070
U13 HP13 VW CC13 Red Sox Sat, Mar 15 12:30 PM Cancelled