Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Yakima Valley Pippins - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Fri, Jun 6 7:22 PM 3-4 final |
6 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Sat, Jun 7 7:11 PM 7-1 final |
11 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Sun, Jun 8 5:07 PM 3-2 final |
4 East /South Yakima Valley Corvallis Wed, Jun 11 6:51 PM 5-3 final |
5 East /South Yakima Valley Corvallis Thu, Jun 12 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
6 East /South Yakima Valley Corvallis Fri, Jun 13 6:40 PM 3-8 final |
9 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Sat, Jun 14 6:35 PM 10-0 final |
10 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Sun, Jun 15 2:05 PM 9-10 final |
11 East /South Yakima Valley Klamath Mon, Jun 16 6:35 PM 11-6 final |
55 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Fri, Jun 20 7:12 PM 3-6 final |
59 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Sat, Jun 21 7:07 PM 2-15 final |
63 South /East Klamath Yakima Valley Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 6-2 final |
66 East Yakima Valley Kelowna Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM 6-0 final |
68 East Yakima Valley Kelowna Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM 12-4 final |
East Yakima Valley Kelowna Thu, Jun 26 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
74 West /East Kitsap Yakima Valley Fri, Jun 27 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
77 West /East Kitsap Yakima Valley Sat, Jun 28 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
79 West /East Kitsap Yakima Valley Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 4-8 final |
81 East Walla Walla Yakima Valley Mon, Jun 30 7:11 PM 5-3 final |
84 East Walla Walla Yakima Valley Tue, Jul 1 7:14 PM 10-4 final |
88 East Walla Walla Yakima Valley Wed, Jul 2 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
91 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
93 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Fri, Jul 4 1:05 PM 1-3 final |
98 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Sat, Jul 5 7:05 PM 10-11 final |
106 West /East Victoria Yakima Valley Mon, Jul 7 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
110 West /East Victoria Yakima Valley Tue, Jul 8 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
114 West /East Victoria Yakima Valley Wed, Jul 9 7:04 PM 3-12 final |
117 East /South Yakima Valley Bend Thu, Jul 10 6:48 PM 15-10 final |
122 East /South Yakima Valley Bend Fri, Jul 11 6:41 PM 3-6 final |
127 East /South Yakima Valley Bend Sat, Jul 12 6:38 PM 3-1 final |
132 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Sun, Jul 13 6:35 PM 4-3 final |
133 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Mon, Jul 14 6:35 PM 3-0 final |
137 East /South Yakima Valley Medford Tue, Jul 15 6:35 PM 1-6 final |
145 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Thu, Jul 17 7:05 PM 11-1 final |
150 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Fri, Jul 18 7:06 PM 7-4 final |
155 East Wenatchee Yakima Valley Sat, Jul 19 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
161 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Tue, Jul 22 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
165 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
169 West /East Bellingham Yakima Valley Thu, Jul 24 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
171 East Yakima Valley Kelowna Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM 7-5 final |
175 East Yakima Valley Kelowna Sat, Jul 26 6:35 PM 10-11 final |
179 East Yakima Valley Kelowna Sun, Jul 27 6:05 PM 9-7 final |
185 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 8-7 final |
190 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 12-2 final |
195 East Yakima Valley Walla Walla Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
198 East Kelowna Yakima Valley Fri, Aug 1 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
203 East Kelowna Yakima Valley Sat, Aug 2 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
208 East Kelowna Yakima Valley Sun, Aug 3 5:20 PM 0-2 final |
214 West /East Cowlitz Yakima Valley Mon, Aug 4 7:13 PM 8-11 final |
219 West /East Cowlitz Yakima Valley Tue, Aug 5 7:05 PM 0-2 final |
224 West /East Cowlitz Yakima Valley Wed, Aug 6 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
227 East Yakima Valley Wenatchee Fri, Aug 8 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
232 East Yakima Valley Wenatchee Sat, Aug 9 7:04 PM 7-6 final |
237 East Yakima Valley Wenatchee Sun, Aug 10 6:09 PM 4-1 final |