Pointstreak.com

United League Baseball




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

San Angelo Colts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Thu, May 27 7:11 PM 10-8 In Progress
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Fri, May 28 7:03 PM 6-12 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Sat, May 29 7:16 PM 8-11 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Sun, May 30 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Mon, May 31 7:05 PM 14-8 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Tue, Jun 1 7:09 PM 13-11 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Wed, Jun 2 7:03 PM 6-7 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Thu, Jun 3 7:04 PM 7-5 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Fri, Jun 4 7:03 PM 12-20 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Sat, Jun 5 7:06 PM 18-4 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Sun, Jun 6 6:11 PM 2-7 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Mon, Jun 7 7:05 PM Edinburg Stad.
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Tue, Jun 8 6:08 PM 2-3 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Tue, Jun 8 8:09 PM 2-4 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Wed, Jun 9 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Thu, Jun 10 7:06 PM 10-15 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Fri, Jun 11 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Sat, Jun 12 7:05 PM 10-9 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Sun, Jun 13 6:04 PM 9-17 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Mon, Jun 14 7:41 PM 6-8 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Tue, Jun 15 7:43 PM 1-2 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Wed, Jun 16 7:40 PM 9-6 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Thu, Jun 17 7:40 PM 3-7 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Fri, Jun 18 7:06 PM 7-6 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Sat, Jun 19 7:05 PM 14-17 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Sun, Jun 20 6:06 PM 8-10 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Mon, Jun 21 7:05 PM 12-11 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Wed, Jun 23 7:06 PM 3-17 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Thu, Jun 24 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Fri, Jun 25 7:06 PM 5-7 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Sat, Jun 26 7:06 PM 9-10 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Sun, Jun 27 6:06 PM 4-3 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Mon, Jun 28 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Tue, Jun 29 6:05 PM Postponed to:
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Tue, Jun 29 8:30 PM Postponed to:
ULB 2010 Colts Roadrunners Wed, Jun 30 7:05 PM Cancelled
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Thu, Jul 1 11:29 AM Cancelled
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Fri, Jul 2 7:38 PM 8-5 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Sat, Jul 3 5:05 PM 4-5 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Sat, Jul 3 9:00 PM 6-3 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Broncos Sun, Jul 4 7:35 PM 3-14 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Mon, Jul 5 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Tue, Jul 6 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Wed, Jul 7 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Thu, Jul 8 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Fri, Jul 9 7:07 PM 1-9 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Sat, Jul 10 6:10 PM 8-3 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Sat, Jul 10 9:41 PM 1-2 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Sun, Jul 11 7:04 PM 9-3 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Tue, Jul 13 7:04 PM 7-2 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Wed, Jul 14 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Thu, Jul 15 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
ULB 2010 RGV WhiteWings Colts Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM 6-9 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Thunder Sat, Jul 17 7:03 PM 6-7 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Thunder Sun, Jul 18 7:05 PM Borchard Field
ULB 2010 Colts Thunder Mon, Jul 19 5:08 PM 6-0 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Thunder Mon, Jul 19 7:29 PM 5-2 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Thunder Tue, Jul 20 7:05 PM 13-8 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Thu, Jul 22 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Fri, Jul 23 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Sat, Jul 24 7:05 PM 5-11 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Sun, Jul 25 6:07 PM 1-5 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Mon, Jul 26 7:06 PM 8-14 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Tue, Jul 27 7:04 PM 6-8 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Wed, Jul 28 7:02 PM 20-15 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Fri, Jul 30 7:06 PM 0-7 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Sat, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Sun, Aug 1 6:05 PM 9-3 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Mon, Aug 2 7:05 PM 12-6 final |
ULB 2010 Broncos Colts Tue, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
ULB 2010 Broncos Colts Wed, Aug 4 7:06 PM 3-12 final |
ULB 2010 Broncos Colts Thu, Aug 5 7:05 PM 2-13 final |
ULB 2010 Broncos Colts Fri, Aug 6 7:05 PM 10-7 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Sat, Aug 7 7:09 PM 2-9 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Sun, Aug 8 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Mon, Aug 9 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
ULB 2010 Colts RGV WhiteWings Tue, Aug 10 7:06 PM 0-4 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Wed, Aug 11 7:06 PM 9-7 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Thu, Aug 12 7:02 PM 6-7 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Fri, Aug 13 7:04 PM 1-6 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Sat, Aug 14 7:07 PM 8-9 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Sun, Aug 15 6:05 PM 5-7 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Mon, Aug 16 7:02 PM 7-5 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Tue, Aug 17 7:06 PM 11-4 final |
ULB 2010 Roadrunners Colts Wed, Aug 18 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Thu, Aug 19 7:04 PM 12-3 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Fri, Aug 20 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Sat, Aug 21 7:08 PM 10-8 final |
ULB 2010 Colts Dilllas Sun, Aug 22 6:07 PM 5-9 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Tue, Aug 24 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 26, 06:05 PM
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Wed, Aug 25 7:10 PM 8-6 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Thu, Aug 26 6:08 PM 2-11 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Thu, Aug 26 9:20 PM 1-2 final |
ULB 2010 Thunder Colts Fri, Aug 27 7:06 PM 9-10 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Sat, Aug 28 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Sun, Aug 29 6:05 PM 4-10 final |
ULB 2010 Dilllas Colts Mon, Aug 30 7:10 PM 2-8 final |