Pointstreak.com

Ontario Blue Jays

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Ontario Blue Jays - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Chippewas Fri, Sep 13 3:05 PM 1-14 final |
2 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Chippewas Fri, Sep 13 5:15 PM 0-8 final |
3 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Huskies Sat, Sep 14 2:00 PM 5-6 final |
4 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Huskies Sat, Sep 14 4:00 PM 10-8 final |
5 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Volunteers Sun, Sep 15 2:00 PM 3-10 final |
6 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Volunteers Sun, Sep 15 4:00 PM 6-5 final |
7 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hawkeyes Mon, Sep 16 4:30 PM 2-6 final |
8 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hawkeyes Mon, Sep 16 6:30 PM 4-9 final |
9 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Irish Tue, Sep 17 5:30 PM 0-6 final |
10 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Irish Tue, Sep 17 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
11 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cardinals Wed, Sep 18 4:00 PM 3-1 final |
12 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cardinals Wed, Sep 18 6:00 PM 0-3 final |
13 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Flashes Thu, Sep 19 3:30 PM 4-11 final |
14 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cavaliers Fri, Sep 27 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
15 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cavaliers Fri, Sep 27 7:00 PM 3-6 final |
16 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Panthers Sat, Sep 28 2:00 PM 4-12 final |
17 OBJFall13 Blue Jays 49ers Sun, Sep 29 1:00 PM 1-13 final |
18 OBJFall13 Blue Jays 49ers Sun, Sep 29 3:00 PM 6-4 final |
19 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Tar Heels Mon, Sep 30 1:30 PM 4-14 final |
20 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Phoenix Tue, Oct 1 6:00 PM 3-9 final |
21 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Phoenix Tue, Oct 1 8:00 PM 1-6 final |
22 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Falcons Wed, Oct 2 3:30 PM 8-9 final |
23 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Falcons Wed, Oct 2 5:30 PM 1-4 final |
24 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Monarchs Thu, Oct 3 4:00 PM 1-7 final |
25 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Monarchs Thu, Oct 3 6:00 PM 2-12 final |
26 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hoyas Fri, Oct 4 1:30 PM 3-18 final |
27 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hawks Sat, Oct 5 12:00 PM 1-3 final |
28 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hawks Sat, Oct 5 2:00 PM 0-9 final |
29 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Panthers Sun, Oct 6 3:45 PM 1-2 final |
30 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Billikens Sun, Oct 13 6:00 PM 0-4 final |
31 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Billikens Sun, Oct 13 8:00 PM 0-4 final |
32 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Bears Mon, Oct 14 4:00 PM 0-14 final |
33 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Panthers Mon, Oct 14 5:30 PM 12-8 final |
34 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cowboys Wed, Oct 16 4:00 PM 5-17 final |
35 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Cowboys Wed, Oct 16 6:00 PM 5-25 final |
36 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Buffaloes Thu, Oct 17 3:30 PM 8-6 final |
37 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Buffaloes Thu, Oct 17 5:30 PM 3-10 final |
38 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Hilltopper Fri, Oct 18 5:00 PM 3-9 final |
39 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Panthers Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM 8-15 final |
40 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Trojans Sun, Oct 20 1:00 PM 6-17 final |
41 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Trojans Sun, Oct 20 3:00 PM 6-8 final |
42 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Seminoles Mon, Oct 21 3:00 PM 4-18 final |
43 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Eagles Mon, Oct 21 5:00 PM 1-7 final |
44 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Manatees Tue, Oct 22 3:00 PM 3-26 final |
45 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Eagles Tue, Oct 22 4:00 PM 1-11 final |
46 OBJFall13 Warhawks Blue Jays Wed, Oct 23 4:00 PM 8-5 final |
47 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Owls Wed, Oct 23 5:00 PM 1-29 final |
48 OBJFall13 Blue Jays DBacks Thu, Oct 24 10:30 AM 8-1 final |
49 OBJFall13 Warhawks Blue Jays Thu, Oct 24 10:30 AM 0-2 In Progress
50 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Scout Team Thu, Oct 24 3:00 PM 0-2 In Progress
50 OBJFall13 Canes Blue Jays Thu, Oct 24 3:00 PM 1-0 final |
51 OBJFall13 Vegas Gold Blue Jays Fri, Oct 25 8:00 AM 2-0 final |
52 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Arsenal Fri, Oct 25 3:00 PM
53 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Scout Team Sat, Oct 26 10:20 AM 4-8 final |
54 OBJFall13 Blue Jays Sun Devils Sun, Oct 27 8:00 AM 6-9 final |
55 OBJFall13 Scout Team Blue Jays Mon, Oct 28 9:00 AM 3-5 final |