Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Laconia Muskrats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Eastern Sanford Laconia Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
Eastern NorthShore Laconia Sat, Jun 5 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
Western /Eastern Danbury Laconia Sun, Jun 6 9:50 PM 1-7 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Mon, Jun 7 6:35 PM 3-11 final |
Eastern Lowell Laconia Tue, Jun 8 7:03 PM 4-6 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Wed, Jun 9 6:30 PM 3-11 final |
Eastern Laconia NewBedford Fri, Jun 11 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Sat, Jun 12 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Bristol Sun, Jun 13 7:30 PM 1-4 final |
Eastern Laconia Lowell Mon, Jun 14 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Laconia NewBedford Tue, Jun 15 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern NewBedford Laconia Thu, Jun 17 6:36 PM 6-3 final |
Eastern Laconia NorthShore Fri, Jun 18 6:15 PM 3-5 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Keene Sat, Jun 19 7:00 PM 8-13 final |
Western /Eastern Bristol Laconia Sun, Jun 20 6:51 PM 0-6 final |
Western /Eastern Holyoke Laconia Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Wed, Jun 23 6:30 PM 8-4 final |
Western /Eastern NorthAdams Laconia Thu, Jun 24 7:45 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern Lowell Laconia Sat, Jun 26 6:51 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Sun, Jun 27 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Mon, Jun 28 6:35 PM Cancelled
Eastern Laconia NorthShore Tue, Jun 29 6:15 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Thu, Jul 1 5:54 PM 2-5 final |
Eastern NorthShore Laconia Sun, Jul 4 7:16 PM 1-14 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Wed, Jul 7 6:37 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern NewBedford Laconia Fri, Jul 9 8:53 PM 2-8 final |
Eastern Laconia Lowell Sat, Jul 10 2:08 PM Cancelled
Western /Eastern Keene Laconia Sun, Jul 11 6:59 PM 2-6 final |
Western /Eastern Vermont Laconia Mon, Jul 12 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Vermont Wed, Jul 14 6:29 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia NorthAdams Fri, Jul 16 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Holyoke Sat, Jul 17 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern Laconia Lowell Mon, Jul 19 5:00 PM 8-2 final |
Eastern NewBedford Laconia Tue, Jul 20 6:43 PM 3-5 final |
Eastern Laconia NorthShore Thu, Jul 22 6:19 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Danbury Fri, Jul 23 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern NorthShore Laconia Sun, Jul 25 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Eastern Lowell Laconia Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM 5-0 final |
Eastern Laconia NewBedford Tue, Jul 27 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Wed, Jul 28 3:07 PM 4-5 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Wed, Jul 28 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
Eastern Laconia Lowell Thu, Jul 29 5:00 PM 7-3 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Danbury Fri, Jul 30 4:00 PM 17-6 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Sat, Jul 31 12:05 PM 8-3 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Sat, Jul 31 6:30 PM 9-6 final |