Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

New Bedford Bay Sox - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Danbury NewBedford Thu, Jun 5 6:30 PM Cancelled
Southern NewBedford Plymouth Fri, Jun 6 6:37 PM 2-9 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Sat, Jun 7 6:32 PM 4-2 final |
Southern NewBedford Mystic Tue, Jun 10 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM 3-6 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Fri, Jun 13 6:05 PM Cancelled
Northern /Southern Valley NewBedford Sat, Jun 14 6:31 PM 11-5 final |
Northern /Southern Keene NewBedford Sun, Jun 15 6:34 PM 0-1 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Tue, Jun 17 12:59 PM 6-0 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Keene Wed, Jun 18 6:34 PM 6-7 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Thu, Jun 19 6:13 PM 2-3 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Sat, Jun 21 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-14 final |
Northern /Southern Sanford NewBedford Sun, Jun 22 6:32 PM 4-1 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Wed, Jun 25 6:10 PM 5-3 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Thu, Jun 26 6:32 PM 8-2 final |
Southern NewBedford Mystic Fri, Jun 27 2:00 PM 2-10 final |
Southern Plymouth NewBedford Sat, Jun 28 6:32 PM 3-0 final |
Southern OceanState NewBedford Mon, Jun 30 6:32 PM 3-2 final |
Southern NewBedford Mystic Tue, Jul 1 6:05 PM 4-11 final |
Northern /Southern Laconia NewBedford Wed, Jul 2 6:30 PM 8-13 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Fri, Jul 4 6:35 PM Cancelled
Southern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jul 5 6:38 PM 1-5 final |
Northern /Southern NorthAdams NewBedford Sun, Jul 6 6:38 PM 2-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Plymouth Mon, Jul 7 6:34 PM 2-8 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford NorthAdams Wed, Jul 9 6:39 PM 3-1 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Valley Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Sat, Jul 12 5:05 PM 7-2 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Sat, Jul 12 7:33 PM 1-2 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Laconia Sun, Jul 13 6:23 PM 1-3 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Vermont Wed, Jul 16 6:30 PM 5-9 final |
Southern Mystic NewBedford Thu, Jul 17 6:38 PM 3-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Plymouth Fri, Jul 18 6:31 PM 4-2 final |
Southern Plymouth NewBedford Sat, Jul 19 6:34 PM 7-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Mon, Jul 21 6:35 PM 11-5 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Sanford Tue, Jul 22 6:30 PM 0-7 final |
Southern Mystic NewBedford Thu, Jul 24 6:36 PM 2-4 final |
Southern Plymouth NewBedford Fri, Jul 25 6:30 PM 4-1 final |
Northern /Southern Vermont NewBedford Sat, Jul 26 6:31 PM 0-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Mon, Jul 28 6:30 PM 2-6 final |
Southern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jul 29 6:45 PM 4-3 final |
Southern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jul 30 6:55 PM 0-8 final |
Southern Mystic NewBedford Fri, Aug 1 6:42 PM 1-5 final |
Southern NewBedford OceanState Sat, Aug 2 6:05 PM Cancelled
Southern NewBedford OceanState Sun, Aug 3 4:13 PM 0-11 final |