Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sanford Mainers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Western /Eastern Holyoke Sanford Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 4-1 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Fri, Jun 7 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern Sanford Plymouth Sat, Jun 8 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Sanford Tue, Jun 11 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern Mystic Sanford Wed, Jun 12 6:30 PM 8-5 final |
Western /Eastern NorthAdams Sanford Fri, Jun 14 6:30 PM 3-8 final |
Eastern Plymouth Sanford Sat, Jun 15 6:40 PM 0-4 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Vermont Sun, Jun 16 6:30 PM 0-1 final |
Eastern NewBedford Sanford Mon, Jun 17 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Keene Tue, Jun 18 6:32 PM 5-3 final |
Western /Eastern Danbury Sanford Wed, Jun 19 6:30 PM 5-14 final |
Eastern OceanState Sanford Fri, Jun 21 6:30 PM 9-6 final |
Eastern Sanford NewBedford Sat, Jun 22 6:34 PM 6-4 final |
Western /Eastern Keene Sanford Mon, Jun 24 8:00 PM 8-3 final |
Eastern Plymouth Sanford Tue, Jun 25 6:30 PM 13-0 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Danbury Wed, Jun 26 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Western /Eastern Vermont Sanford Thu, Jun 27 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Saratoga Sat, Jun 29 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
Eastern Sanford Plymouth Sun, Jun 30 6:30 PM Forges Field
Eastern Sanford Plymouth Sun, Jun 30 6:33 PM 6-5 final |
Eastern Sanford NewBedford Tue, Jul 2 6:37 PM 3-7 final |
Eastern Sanford OceanState Fri, Jul 5 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Sat, Jul 6 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Sun, Jul 7 6:30 PM 16-2 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Mon, Jul 8 6:05 PM 1-0 final |
Eastern Plymouth Sanford Tue, Jul 9 3:00 PM Sanford
Eastern Plymouth Sanford Tue, Jul 9 6:30 PM 5-8 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern Laconia Sanford Thu, Jul 11 6:30 PM 4-2 final |
Eastern Mystic Sanford Fri, Jul 12 6:30 PM 4-3 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Holyoke Sat, Jul 13 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Mon, Jul 15 3:30 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Mon, Jul 15 6:30 PM 8-1 final |
Eastern Sanford OceanState Tue, Jul 16 6:35 PM 5-6 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Wed, Jul 17 6:35 PM 0-8 final |
Eastern OceanState Sanford Thu, Jul 18 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Fri, Jul 19 6:30 PM 14-4 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Sat, Jul 20 6:30 PM 6-11 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Tue, Jul 23 6:05 PM 6-0 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Wed, Jul 24 6:30 PM 5-8 final |
Eastern Sanford NewBedford Thu, Jul 25 6:32 PM 4-8 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM Cancelled
Eastern /Western Sanford NorthAdams Sat, Jul 27 6:35 PM 2-7 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Sun, Jul 28 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Sanford Mon, Jul 29 6:30 PM 3-1 final |
Eastern NewBedford Sanford Tue, Jul 30 7:01 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern OceanState Sanford Wed, Jul 31 6:30 PM 5-6 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Thu, Aug 1 1:00 PM 1-4 final |
Eastern Sanford Mystic Thu, Aug 1 6:05 PM 5-3 final |
Eastern Sanford Laconia Fri, Aug 2 6:30 PM 5-2 final |
Eastern Laconia Sanford Sat, Aug 3 6:30 PM 2-4 final |