Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Newport Gulls - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Eastern NorthShore Newport Fri, Jun 10 6:40 PM 12-1 final |
Eastern Newport Old Orchard Bch Sun, Jun 12 5:30 PM Cancelled
Eastern Laconia Newport Mon, Jun 13 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jun 14 6:35 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern Old Orchard Bch Newport Wed, Jun 15 6:38 PM 2-7 final |
Eastern NewBedford Newport Fri, Jun 17 6:35 PM Cancelled
Eastern Newport NorthShore Sun, Jun 19 6:15 PM 11-2 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Mon, Jun 20 6:38 PM 2-9 final |
Western /Eastern Mystic Newport Wed, Jun 22 6:35 PM Cancelled
Eastern /Western Newport Danbury Thu, Jun 23 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western /Eastern Keene Newport Fri, Jun 24 6:38 PM 2-5 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Sat, Jun 25 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Newport NorthAdams Sun, Jun 26 6:30 PM 1-0 final |
Western /Eastern Vermont Newport Wed, Jun 29 6:40 PM 2-1 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Holyoke Thu, Jun 30 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
Western /Eastern Danbury Newport Sun, Jul 3 1:05 PM 14-8 final |
Eastern Old Orchard Bch Newport Sun, Jul 3 6:55 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Mon, Jul 4 6:39 PM 2-9 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Wed, Jul 6 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
Eastern Newport NorthShore Thu, Jul 7 6:15 PM 6-1 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Fri, Jul 8 6:36 PM 3-0 final |
Eastern Newport Old Orchard Bch Sat, Jul 9 5:30 PM 3-9 final |
Eastern Newport Old Orchard Bch Sun, Jul 10 5:30 PM 7-5 final |
Eastern NorthShore Newport Mon, Jul 11 6:36 PM 4-6 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Tue, Jul 12 6:05 PM 9-5 final |
Eastern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jul 13 3:02 PM 1-2 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Mystic Thu, Jul 14 6:37 PM 6-4 final |
Western /Eastern Holyoke Newport Fri, Jul 15 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern NewBedford Newport Sat, Jul 16 4:00 PM 1-5 final |
Eastern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jul 16 6:09 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Vermont Sun, Jul 17 6:35 PM 3-1 final |
Western /Eastern NorthAdams Newport Mon, Jul 18 6:39 PM 6-2 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Keene Tue, Jul 19 6:33 PM 4-18 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Danbury Wed, Jul 20 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
Eastern Newport NorthShore Thu, Jul 21 6:15 PM 9-6 final |
Eastern Laconia Newport Fri, Jul 22 6:36 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern Newport Sanford Sat, Jul 23 3:30 PM Sanford
Eastern Newport Sanford Sat, Jul 23 6:30 PM 2-0 final |
Eastern Newport Old Orchard Bch Sun, Jul 24 5:35 PM 6-3 final |
Eastern NorthShore Newport Mon, Jul 25 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jul 26 8:20 PM 5-4 final |
Western /Eastern Mystic Newport Thu, Jul 28 6:38 PM 2-11 final |
Eastern Old Orchard Bch Newport Fri, Jul 29 6:39 PM 5-11 final |
Eastern Newport Laconia Sat, Jul 30 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
Eastern Sanford Newport Sun, Jul 31 6:47 PM 3-5 final |
Eastern NewBedford Newport Mon, Aug 1 6:49 PM 0-12 final |