Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Barrie Baycats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
IBL Hamilton Barrie Sat, Aug 10 7:11 PM 13-8 final |
IBL Barrie Hamilton Sun, Aug 11 2:11 PM 3-2 final |
IBL Hamilton Barrie Tue, Aug 13 7:54 PM 3-10 final |
IBL Barrie Hamilton Wed, Aug 14 7:37 PM 11-4 final |
IBL Hamilton Barrie Thu, Aug 15 7:34 PM 5-10 final |
IBL Barrie London Tue, Aug 20 7:45 PM 14-5 final |
IBL London Barrie Thu, Aug 22 7:50 PM 5-6 final |
IBL Barrie London Fri, Aug 23 7:45 PM 11-2 final |
IBL London Barrie Mon, Aug 26 7:45 PM Cancelled
IBL London Barrie Tue, Aug 27 7:53 PM 4-10 final |
IBL Barrie Brantford Thu, Aug 29 8:10 PM 4-1 final |
IBL Brantford Barrie Sat, Aug 31 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
IBL Barrie Brantford Sun, Sep 1 8:06 PM 4-0 final |
IBL Brantford Barrie Tue, Sep 3 7:48 PM 4-2 final |
IBL Barrie Brantford Thu, Sep 5 8:04 PM 1-2 final |
IBL Brantford Barrie Sat, Sep 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
IBL Brantford Barrie Sun, Sep 8 7:01 PM 7-4 final |
IBL Barrie Brantford Mon, Sep 9 8:04 PM 7-9 final |