Pointstreak.com

New England Collegiate Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Keene Swamp Bats - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Northern /Southern Keene Danbury Fri, Jun 6 6:30 PM 1-3 final |
Northern Laconia Keene Sat, Jun 7 6:35 PM 0-5 final |
Northern /Southern Keene OceanState Mon, Jun 9 6:05 PM Cancelled
Northern Sanford Keene Tue, Jun 10 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
Northern NorthAdams Keene Wed, Jun 11 6:32 PM 6-5 final |
Northern Valley Keene Thu, Jun 12 6:34 PM 6-0 final |
Northern /Southern Keene Mystic Fri, Jun 13 6:05 PM Cancelled
Northern Sanford Keene Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM 6-2 final |
Northern /Southern Keene NewBedford Sun, Jun 15 6:34 PM 0-1 final |
Northern Keene Vermont Tue, Jun 17 6:30 PM 2-5 final |
Southern /Northern NewBedford Keene Wed, Jun 18 6:34 PM 6-7 final |
Northern Valley Keene Thu, Jun 19 6:35 PM 7-9 final |
Northern Keene Sanford Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
Northern Keene NorthAdams Sat, Jun 21 6:32 PM 4-2 final |
Northern /Southern Keene Newport Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM 0-2 final |
Northern Laconia Keene Tue, Jun 24 6:34 PM 6-0 final |
Northern Keene Laconia Wed, Jun 25 6:30 PM Cancelled
Northern Vermont Keene Thu, Jun 26 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
Northern Keene NorthAdams Fri, Jun 27 6:37 PM 0-1 final |
Northern Keene Valley Sat, Jun 28 6:35 PM 11-2 final |
Northern /Southern Keene OceanState Sun, Jun 29 6:08 PM 4-3 final |
Northern Vermont Keene Tue, Jul 1 6:28 PM 2-3 final |
Northern /Southern Keene Plymouth Wed, Jul 2 6:30 PM 7-0 final |
Northern NorthAdams Keene Thu, Jul 3 6:30 PM Cancelled
Northern Keene Laconia Fri, Jul 4 12:30 PM Cancelled
Northern Valley Keene Sat, Jul 5 6:32 PM 1-7 final |
Northern Keene Vermont Tue, Jul 8 6:32 PM 2-3 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Keene Wed, Jul 9 6:30 PM Cancelled
Southern /Northern Plymouth Keene Thu, Jul 10 6:28 PM 9-3 final |
Northern Keene Sanford Fri, Jul 11 6:30 PM 2-1 final |
Northern Keene NorthAdams Sat, Jul 12 6:36 PM 7-8 final |
Northern Keene Valley Sun, Jul 13 5:00 PM 4-2 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Keene Tue, Jul 15 6:30 PM Cancelled
Northern NorthAdams Keene Wed, Jul 16 6:35 PM 6-3 final |
Northern Keene Laconia Thu, Jul 17 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
Northern Vermont Keene Fri, Jul 18 6:30 PM 7-2 final |
Northern Sanford Keene Sat, Jul 19 6:33 PM 1-4 final |
Northern Keene Valley Tue, Jul 22 6:35 PM 1-5 final |
Southern /Northern OceanState Keene Wed, Jul 23 6:36 PM Suspended
due to rain
Southern /Northern OceanState Keene Wed, Jul 23 6:36 PM 5-7 final |
Southern /Northern Newport Keene Thu, Jul 24 6:30 PM 0-1 final |
Southern /Northern Mystic Keene Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM 9-0 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Keene Sat, Jul 26 6:31 PM 7-8 final |
Northern /Southern Keene Mystic Sun, Jul 27 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
Northern NorthAdams Keene Mon, Jul 28 7:45 PM Suspended
due to rain
Northern NorthAdams Keene Mon, Jul 28 7:45 PM 6-7 final |
Northern Keene Laconia Tue, Jul 29 3:30 PM 4-6 final |
Northern Keene Laconia Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM 7-6 final |
Northern Keene Vermont Wed, Jul 30 6:34 PM 6-7 final |
Northern Laconia Keene Fri, Aug 1 6:31 PM 1-9 final |
Northern Keene Sanford Sat, Aug 2 6:30 PM 3-0 final |