Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Florence Freedom - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East Washington Florence Thu, May 15 6:42 PM 5-6 final |
East Washington Florence Fri, May 16 6:37 PM 2-6 final |
East Washington Florence Sat, May 17 6:09 PM 5-6 final |
East Traverse City Florence Tue, May 20 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Traverse City Florence Wed, May 21 6:35 PM Postponed to:
May 22, 05:05 PM
East Traverse City Florence Thu, May 22 5:05 PM 5-3 final |
East Traverse City Florence Thu, May 22 7:54 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Fri, May 23 6:47 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Sat, May 24 6:07 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Sun, May 25 6:37 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Tue, May 27 8:04 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Wed, May 28 1:21 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Thu, May 29 7:06 PM 8-3 final |
East Evansville Florence Fri, May 30 6:40 PM 0-1 final |
East Evansville Florence Sat, May 31 6:06 PM 1-0 final |
East Evansville Florence Sun, Jun 1 5:09 PM 2-4 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Jun 4 5:37 PM 1-6 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Jun 4 8:18 PM 13-2 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Thu, Jun 5 6:40 PM 6-5 final |
East /West Florence Normal Fri, Jun 6 7:04 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Florence Normal Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 06:00 PM
East /West Florence Normal Sun, Jun 8 6:05 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Florence Normal Sun, Jun 8 8:48 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Jun 11 6:38 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Thu, Jun 12 6:40 PM 3-6 final |
East S Illinois Florence Fri, Jun 13 6:39 PM 4-1 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sat, Jun 14 6:09 PM 2-3 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sun, Jun 15 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Tue, Jun 17 7:09 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Wed, Jun 18 10:38 AM 6-4 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Thu, Jun 19 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East Greys Florence Fri, Jun 20 6:39 PM 7-5 final |
East Greys Florence Sat, Jun 21 6:09 PM 7-6 final |
East Greys Florence Sun, Jun 22 5:06 PM 6-5 final |
East Florence Evansville Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 12:05 PM
East Florence Evansville Wed, Jun 25 12:05 PM 1-5 final |
East Florence Evansville Wed, Jun 25 2:53 PM 1-6 final |
East Florence Evansville Thu, Jun 26 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 29, 05:35 PM
West /East River City Florence Fri, Jun 27 6:41 PM Postponed to:
Jun 28, 05:05 PM
West /East River City Florence Sat, Jun 28 5:15 PM 1-8 final |
West /East River City Florence Sat, Jun 28 8:09 PM 9-2 final |
West /East River City Florence Sun, Jun 29 5:09 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Tue, Jul 1 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Wed, Jul 2 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Thu, Jul 3 6:10 PM 6-1 final |
East Washington Florence Fri, Jul 4 6:36 PM 3-5 final |
East Washington Florence Sat, Jul 5 6:10 PM 6-4 final |
East Washington Florence Sun, Jul 6 5:10 PM 3-12 final |
East Greys Florence Wed, Jul 9 5:39 PM 5-3 final |
East Greys Florence Wed, Jul 9 8:49 PM 3-9 final |
East Greys Florence Thu, Jul 10 6:40 PM 8-5 final |
East Florence Washington Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
East Florence Washington Sat, Jul 12 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East Florence Washington Sun, Jul 13 5:05 PM 1-5 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Fri, Jul 18 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sat, Jul 19 7:10 PM 4-16 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Sun, Jul 20 1:10 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Tue, Jul 22 6:38 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jul 23 2:48 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, Jul 23 5:33 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Thu, Jul 24 6:41 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Fri, Jul 25 6:43 PM 8-2 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Sat, Jul 26 6:09 PM 3-1 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Jul 27 5:22 PM 3-9 final |
East Florence S Illinois Mon, Jul 28 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence S Illinois Tue, Jul 29 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jul 30 6:41 PM 7-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Thu, Jul 31 6:40 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Fri, Aug 1 6:42 PM 7-4 final |
East Traverse City Florence Sat, Aug 2 6:08 PM 10-1 final |
East Traverse City Florence Sun, Aug 3 5:17 PM 13-8 final |
East Traverse City Florence Mon, Aug 4 6:41 PM 9-11 final |
East /West Florence River City Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM 3-8 final |
East /West Florence River City Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 08, 04:05 PM
East /West Florence River City Fri, Aug 8 4:05 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Florence River City Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sat, Aug 9 6:14 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sun, Aug 10 1:13 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sun, Aug 10 5:10 PM 0-2 final |
East Florence Traverse City Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 13, 06:05 PM
East Florence Traverse City Wed, Aug 13 6:05 PM 2-0 final |
East Florence Traverse City Wed, Aug 13 8:27 PM 5-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Thu, Aug 14 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Fri, Aug 15 6:38 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Sat, Aug 16 6:10 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Sun, Aug 17 5:08 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Tue, Aug 19 6:42 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Aug 20 5:41 PM 9-10 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Aug 20 8:32 PM 8-0 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Thu, Aug 21 6:39 PM 0-3 final |
East Florence S Illinois Fri, Aug 22 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sat, Aug 23 6:12 PM 4-11 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Aug 24 5:13 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Tue, Aug 26 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Wed, Aug 27 7:08 PM 9-7 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Thu, Aug 28 7:06 PM 1-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Fri, Aug 29 5:37 PM 1-3 final |
East Florence Evansville Fri, Aug 29 8:34 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 30 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 31, 04:05 PM
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 31 4:06 PM 6-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 31 7:04 PM 0-3 final |
West /East River City Florence Tue, Sep 2 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
West /East River City Florence Wed, Sep 3 11:11 AM 6-4 final |
West /East River City Florence Thu, Sep 4 6:43 PM 9-2 final |