Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Florence Freedom - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East River City Florence Thu, May 16 6:35 PM 6-12 final |
West /East River City Florence Fri, May 17 6:35 PM 5-1 final |
West /East River City Florence Sat, May 18 6:05 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, May 22 6:28 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Wed, May 22 8:15 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Florence Thu, May 23 6:35 PM 4-10 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Fri, May 24 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Sat, May 25 6:07 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Florence Joliet Sun, May 26 2:20 PM 3-2 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Tue, May 28 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Wed, May 29 10:35 AM 8-11 final |
East Florence Lake Erie Thu, May 30 7:05 PM 6-10 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Fri, May 31 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Sat, Jun 1 6:05 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Rockford Florence Sun, Jun 2 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jun 5 5:45 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jun 5 8:15 PM 1-9 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
East Florence Evansville Fri, Jun 7 6:38 PM 0-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Jun 8 6:38 PM 3-8 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Jun 9 5:08 PM 10-4 final |
East Traverse City Florence Tue, Jun 11 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Traverse City Florence Wed, Jun 12 6:35 PM 9-7 final |
East Traverse City Florence Thu, Jun 13 6:35 PM 8-5 final |
East Greys Florence Fri, Jun 14 6:35 PM 3-4 final |
East Greys Florence Sat, Jun 15 6:05 PM 6-3 final |
East Greys Florence Sun, Jun 16 6:05 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Tue, Jun 18 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Wed, Jun 19 7:11 PM 11-9 final |
East /West Florence Windy City Thu, Jun 20 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
East Florence S Illinois Fri, Jun 21 7:08 PM 5-4 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sat, Jun 22 7:05 PM Cancelled
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Jun 23 4:06 PM 2-1 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Jun 23 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
East Washington Florence Tue, Jun 25 6:37 PM 5-7 final |
East Washington Florence Wed, Jun 26 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 27, 05:35 PM
East Washington Florence Thu, Jun 27 5:32 PM 0-3 final |
East Washington Florence Thu, Jun 27 7:51 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Sat, Jun 29 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Sun, Jun 30 4:35 PM 10-7 final |
East /West Florence Normal Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
East /West Florence Normal Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 8-9 final |
East /West Florence Normal Thu, Jul 4 6:05 PM 2-4 final |
East Greys Florence Fri, Jul 5 6:35 PM 9-15 final |
East Greys Florence Sat, Jul 6 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 07, 05:00 PM
East Greys Florence Sun, Jul 7 5:00 PM 9-1 final |
East Greys Florence Sun, Jul 7 8:10 PM 1-0 final |
East Evansville Florence Wed, Jul 10 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Jul 11 11:05 AM 4-8 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Jul 11 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
East Washington Florence Fri, Jul 12 6:35 PM 5-11 final |
East Washington Florence Sat, Jul 13 6:05 PM 1-3 final |
East Washington Florence Sun, Jul 14 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Florence River City Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Florence River City Sat, Jul 20 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
East /West Florence River City Sun, Jul 21 6:05 PM 4-7 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Tue, Jul 23 11:00 AM 4-1 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Tue, Jul 23 6:33 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Florence Schaumburg Wed, Jul 24 6:33 PM 8-5 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Thu, Jul 25 6:35 PM 10-7 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Fri, Jul 26 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Joliet Florence Sat, Jul 27 6:05 PM 9-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Sun, Jul 28 5:09 PM 10-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Mon, Jul 29 7:07 PM 1-4 final |
East Florence Traverse City Tue, Jul 30 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Normal Florence Wed, Jul 31 6:40 PM 3-11 final |
West /East Normal Florence Thu, Aug 1 6:41 PM 2-5 final |
West /East Normal Florence Fri, Aug 2 6:39 PM 8-3 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 3 4:38 PM 1-2 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 3 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 4 5:11 PM 6-3 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Aug 7 5:00 PM 8-2 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Wed, Aug 7 8:09 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Florence Thu, Aug 8 7:06 PM 5-1 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Sat, Aug 10 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Sun, Aug 11 5:08 PM 7-3 final |
East /West Florence Rockford Mon, Aug 12 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
East Evansville Florence Tue, Aug 13 6:37 PM 5-12 final |
East Evansville Florence Wed, Aug 14 6:37 PM 6-5 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Aug 15 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
East Florence Washington Fri, Aug 16 7:07 PM 1-5 final |
East Florence Washington Sat, Aug 17 7:09 PM 4-0 final |
East Florence Washington Sun, Aug 18 5:09 PM 8-10 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Aug 21 5:48 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Aug 21 8:53 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Thu, Aug 22 6:55 PM 2-4 final |
East S Illinois Florence Fri, Aug 23 6:35 PM 5-0 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sat, Aug 24 6:09 PM 1-3 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sun, Aug 25 6:03 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Florence Normal Tue, Aug 27 7:02 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Florence Normal Wed, Aug 28 7:01 PM 5-2 final |
East /West Florence Normal Thu, Aug 29 7:03 PM 5-9 final |
East Florence Washington Fri, Aug 30 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
East Florence Washington Sat, Aug 31 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
East Florence Washington Sun, Sep 1 5:06 PM 7-5 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Tue, Sep 3 6:37 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Wed, Sep 4 6:32 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Windy City Florence Thu, Sep 5 6:36 PM 6-2 final |