Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Evansville Otters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Evansville Normal Fri, May 16 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sat, May 17 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sun, May 18 6:08 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, May 21 5:44 PM 2-7 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, May 21 8:13 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Thu, May 22 6:35 PM 0-4 final |
East Greys Evansville Fri, May 23 6:35 PM 11-0 final |
East Greys Evansville Sat, May 24 6:36 PM 2-5 final |
East Greys Evansville Sun, May 25 5:01 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Tue, May 27 7:08 PM 13-4 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Wed, May 28 7:02 PM 4-14 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Thu, May 29 7:03 PM 6-2 final |
East Evansville Florence Fri, May 30 6:40 PM 0-1 final |
East Evansville Florence Sat, May 31 6:06 PM 1-0 final |
East Evansville Florence Sun, Jun 1 5:09 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Wed, Jun 4 5:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 05:35 PM
West /East Normal Evansville Wed, Jun 4 8:05 PM Cancelled
West /East Normal Evansville Thu, Jun 5 5:35 PM 7-11 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Thu, Jun 5 8:48 PM 2-1 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Fri, Jun 6 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Jun 7 7:10 PM 5-1 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Jun 8 1:13 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Wed, Jun 11 5:39 PM 10-6 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Wed, Jun 11 8:37 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Thu, Jun 12 6:35 PM 4-11 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Fri, Jun 13 6:43 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Sat, Jun 14 6:35 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Sun, Jun 15 5:07 PM 3-1 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, Jun 18 6:07 PM 3-2 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, Jun 18 8:35 PM 1-0 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, Jun 19 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Fri, Jun 20 7:50 PM 3-4 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sat, Jun 21 6:07 PM 10-11 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 9-3 final |
East Florence Evansville Tue, Jun 24 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 25, 12:05 PM
East Florence Evansville Wed, Jun 25 12:05 PM 1-5 final |
East Florence Evansville Wed, Jun 25 2:53 PM 1-6 final |
East Florence Evansville Thu, Jun 26 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 29, 05:35 PM
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM 7-10 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Jun 28 6:37 PM 8-9 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Jun 29 5:08 PM 10-1 final |
East Greys Evansville Wed, Jul 2 5:39 PM 4-5 final |
East Greys Evansville Wed, Jul 2 8:52 PM 2-1 final |
East Greys Evansville Thu, Jul 3 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Fri, Jul 4 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Sat, Jul 5 6:07 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Sun, Jul 6 1:06 PM 7-1 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Wed, Jul 9 5:34 PM 0-10 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Wed, Jul 9 8:10 PM 4-3 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Thu, Jul 10 6:39 PM 2-3 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Fri, Jul 11 6:37 PM 0-4 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Sat, Jul 12 6:36 PM 1-6 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Sun, Jul 13 5:07 PM 3-2 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Fri, Jul 18 6:36 PM 3-0 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Sat, Jul 19 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Sun, Jul 20 5:05 PM 1-13 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Mon, Jul 21 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Tue, Jul 22 10:37 AM 15-5 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Wed, Jul 23 10:35 AM 1-6 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Thu, Jul 24 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Fri, Jul 25 7:07 PM 10-8 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sat, Jul 26 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
East Washington Evansville Sun, Jul 27 5:09 PM 3-9 final |
East Washington Evansville Mon, Jul 28 5:38 PM 2-0 final |
East Washington Evansville Mon, Jul 28 8:10 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Evansville River City Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 13-1 final |
East /West Evansville River City Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
East /West Evansville River City Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 12-11 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sat, Aug 2 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Sun, Aug 3 1:09 PM 6-7 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM 7-3 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Thu, Aug 7 5:35 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Thu, Aug 7 11:33 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Fri, Aug 8 6:37 PM 4-6 final |
West /East River City Evansville Sat, Aug 9 6:40 PM 4-10 final |
West /East River City Evansville Sun, Aug 10 5:10 PM 11-4 final |
West /East River City Evansville Mon, Aug 11 6:35 PM 0-11 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Tue, Aug 12 6:36 PM 5-12 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Wed, Aug 13 1:05 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Thu, Aug 14 6:36 PM 6-1 final |
East Washington Evansville Fri, Aug 15 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
East Washington Evansville Sat, Aug 16 6:40 PM 3-4 final |
East Washington Evansville Sun, Aug 17 5:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 02, 06:05 PM
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, Aug 20 6:06 PM 1-4 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, Aug 20 8:54 PM 2-5 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, Aug 21 7:09 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Fri, Aug 22 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Sat, Aug 23 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 24, 04:05 PM
East /West Evansville Rockford Sun, Aug 24 4:05 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Sun, Aug 24 6:35 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Wed, Aug 27 5:37 PM 2-9 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Wed, Aug 27 8:35 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Thu, Aug 28 6:35 PM Cancelled
East Florence Evansville Fri, Aug 29 5:37 PM 1-3 final |
East Florence Evansville Fri, Aug 29 8:34 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 30 6:35 PM Postponed to:
Aug 31, 04:05 PM
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 31 4:06 PM 6-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 31 7:04 PM 0-3 final |
East Evansville Washington Tue, Sep 2 6:12 PM 1-3 final |
East Evansville Washington Tue, Sep 2 8:57 PM 1-2 final |
East Evansville Washington Wed, Sep 3 7:06 PM 10-5 final |
East Evansville Washington Thu, Sep 4 7:05 PM 1-0 final |