Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Evansville Otters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Normal Evansville Fri, May 17 6:36 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Sat, May 18 6:40 PM 8-3 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Sun, May 19 5:05 PM 7-8 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Tue, May 21 7:21 PM 0-10 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Wed, May 22 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 23, 05:05 PM
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, May 23 5:09 PM 6-5 final |
East Evansville Traverse City Thu, May 23 8:12 PM 4-1 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Fri, May 24 6:37 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Sat, May 25 6:33 PM 0-8 final |
West /East Windy City Evansville Sun, May 26 5:08 PM 2-6 final |
West /East River City Evansville Wed, May 29 4:38 PM 2-7 final |
West /East River City Evansville Wed, May 29 7:30 PM 1-2 final |
West /East River City Evansville Thu, May 30 6:35 PM Suspended
due to rain
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Fri, May 31 6:36 PM 9-3 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Sat, Jun 1 6:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 02, 04:00 PM
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Sun, Jun 2 4:05 PM 7-0 final |
East /West Evansville Schaumburg Sun, Jun 2 6:37 PM 1-2 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Wed, Jun 5 4:36 PM 0-3 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Wed, Jun 5 7:00 PM 0-2 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Thu, Jun 6 6:37 PM 5-7 final |
East Florence Evansville Fri, Jun 7 6:38 PM 0-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Jun 8 6:38 PM 3-8 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Jun 9 5:08 PM 10-4 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Tue, Jun 11 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Wed, Jun 12 7:04 PM 4-8 final |
East Evansville Lake Erie Thu, Jun 13 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
East Evansville Washington Fri, Jun 14 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East Evansville Washington Sat, Jun 15 7:08 PM 3-0 final |
East Evansville Washington Sun, Jun 16 5:05 PM 7-5 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Wed, Jun 19 4:40 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Wed, Jun 19 7:25 PM 6-0 final |
West /East Joliet Evansville Thu, Jun 20 6:35 PM 1-3 final |
East Greys Evansville Fri, Jun 21 6:36 PM 13-4 final |
East Greys Evansville Sat, Jun 22 6:34 PM 8-4 final |
East Greys Evansville Sun, Jun 23 5:05 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Tue, Jun 25 7:10 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Wed, Jun 26 7:08 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Thu, Jun 27 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Fri, Jun 28 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sat, Jun 29 7:34 PM 6-7 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sun, Jun 30 5:35 PM 1-12 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Tue, Jul 2 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Wed, Jul 3 7:08 PM 10-5 final |
East /West Evansville Rockford Thu, Jul 4 1:05 PM 3-11 final |
East Washington Evansville Fri, Jul 5 6:36 PM 8-1 final |
East Washington Evansville Sat, Jul 6 6:35 PM 1-7 final |
East Washington Evansville Sun, Jul 7 5:08 PM 4-5 final |
East Evansville Florence Wed, Jul 10 6:35 PM 7-13 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Jul 11 11:05 AM 4-8 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Jul 11 6:35 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Fri, Jul 12 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sat, Jul 13 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sun, Jul 14 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Fri, Jul 19 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sat, Jul 20 7:02 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sun, Jul 21 6:03 PM 4-5 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Mon, Jul 22 6:35 PM 12-5 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Tue, Jul 23 12:04 PM 13-2 final |
East Traverse City Evansville Wed, Jul 24 6:40 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Thu, Jul 25 7:06 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Fri, Jul 26 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
East /West Evansville Windy City Sat, Jul 27 6:07 PM 3-8 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Sun, Jul 28 5:10 PM 9-8 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Mon, Jul 29 4:37 PM 4-1 final |
East Lake Erie Evansville Mon, Jul 29 7:21 PM 4-5 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Wed, Jul 31 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Thu, Aug 1 7:08 PM 1-4 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Fri, Aug 2 7:05 PM 12-5 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 3 4:38 PM 1-2 final |
East Florence Evansville Sat, Aug 3 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence Evansville Sun, Aug 4 5:11 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Evansville River City Wed, Aug 7 7:05 PM 9-6 final |
East /West Evansville River City Thu, Aug 8 7:05 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Evansville River City Fri, Aug 9 7:05 PM 7-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Aug 10 4:35 PM 2-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Aug 10 7:18 PM 1-5 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Aug 11 5:09 PM 7-2 final |
East Evansville Florence Tue, Aug 13 6:37 PM 5-12 final |
East Evansville Florence Wed, Aug 14 6:37 PM 6-5 final |
East Evansville Florence Thu, Aug 15 6:35 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Fri, Aug 16 6:40 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sat, Aug 17 6:44 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sun, Aug 18 5:10 PM 8-1 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, Aug 21 4:38 PM 6-1 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Wed, Aug 21 7:29 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Rockford Evansville Thu, Aug 22 6:36 PM 4-10 final |
East Greys Evansville Fri, Aug 23 6:48 PM 2-3 final |
East Greys Evansville Sat, Aug 24 6:36 PM 5-6 final |
East Greys Evansville Sun, Aug 25 5:08 PM 2-11 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Tue, Aug 27 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Wed, Aug 28 7:09 PM 4-1 final |
East /West Evansville Joliet Thu, Aug 29 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Fri, Aug 30 6:36 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sat, Aug 31 6:36 PM 14-0 final |
West /East Schaumburg Evansville Sun, Sep 1 5:05 PM 7-5 final |
West /East River City Evansville Tue, Sep 3 5:35 PM 9-10 final |
West /East River City Evansville Tue, Sep 3 8:06 PM 1-6 final |
West /East River City Evansville Wed, Sep 4 10:08 AM 4-5 final |
West /East River City Evansville Thu, Sep 5 6:35 PM 5-6 final |