Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Normal CornBelters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Normal Evansville Fri, May 21 6:35 PM 7-0 final |
West Normal Evansville Sat, May 22 6:39 PM 8-4 final |
West Normal Evansville Sun, May 23 1:05 PM 7-3 final |
West Normal River City Tue, May 25 7:07 PM 8-10 final |
West Normal River City Wed, May 26 7:03 PM 2-10 final |
West Normal River City Thu, May 27 7:11 PM 0-1 final |
West Normal S Illinois Fri, May 28 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West Normal S Illinois Sat, May 29 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Normal S Illinois Sun, May 30 7:07 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Windy City Normal Tue, Jun 1 7:20 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Windy City Normal Wed, Jun 2 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Windy City Normal Thu, Jun 3 6:58 PM 9-7 final |
East /West Kalamazoo Normal Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM 12-13 final |
East /West Kalamazoo Normal Sat, Jun 5 7:03 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Kalamazoo Normal Sun, Jun 6 5:00 PM 3-8 final |
West /East Normal Windy City Tue, Jun 8 7:40 PM 9-5 final |
West /East Normal Windy City Wed, Jun 9 6:51 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Normal Windy City Thu, Jun 10 7:10 PM 0-14 final |
West /East Normal Kalamazoo Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Normal Kalamazoo Sat, Jun 12 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Normal Kalamazoo Sun, Jun 13 1:08 PM 4-1 final |
West Florence Normal Mon, Jun 14 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
West Florence Normal Tue, Jun 15 7:26 PM 3-2 final |
West Florence Normal Wed, Jun 16 7:06 PM 3-5 final |
West Evansville Normal Thu, Jun 17 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
West Evansville Normal Fri, Jun 18 7:04 PM 8-2 final |
West Evansville Normal Sat, Jun 19 7:04 PM 9-4 final |
West Normal Florence Sun, Jun 20 6:09 PM 4-5 final |
West Normal Florence Mon, Jun 21 7:08 PM 3-7 final |
West Normal Florence Tue, Jun 22 7:09 PM 5-1 final |
West Normal S Illinois Wed, Jun 23 7:09 PM 3-18 final |
West Normal S Illinois Thu, Jun 24 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
West Normal S Illinois Fri, Jun 25 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
West Gateway Normal Sat, Jun 26 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
West Gateway Normal Sun, Jun 27 5:04 PM 2-3 final |
West Gateway Normal Mon, Jun 28 7:03 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Tue, Jun 29 7:04 PM 11-1 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Wed, Jun 30 7:03 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Thu, Jul 1 7:03 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Fri, Jul 2 7:04 PM 5-1 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sat, Jul 3 7:12 PM 6-7 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sun, Jul 4 5:05 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Tue, Jul 6 7:06 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Wed, Jul 7 7:03 PM 6-2 final |
East /West Oakland Co Normal Thu, Jul 8 7:01 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Fri, Jul 9 7:04 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sat, Jul 10 7:00 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sun, Jul 11 5:02 PM 1-10 final |
West S Illinois Normal Fri, Jul 16 7:01 PM 12-8 final |
West S Illinois Normal Sat, Jul 17 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
West S Illinois Normal Sun, Jul 18 5:06 PM 2-9 final |
West Normal Gateway Mon, Jul 19 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
West Normal Gateway Tue, Jul 20 7:07 PM 8-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Wed, Jul 21 7:27 PM 2-6 final |
West River City Normal Thu, Jul 22 7:03 PM 0-1 final |
West River City Normal Fri, Jul 23 7:06 PM 3-2 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Jul 24 7:03 PM 15-3 final |
West Gateway Normal Sun, Jul 25 5:05 PM 4-2 final |
West Gateway Normal Mon, Jul 26 7:04 PM 3-9 final |
West Gateway Normal Tue, Jul 27 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
West Normal Florence Wed, Jul 28 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
West Normal Florence Thu, Jul 29 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal Florence Fri, Jul 30 7:06 PM 6-4 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Jul 31 5:46 PM 3-10 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Aug 1 5:07 PM 5-3 final |
West River City Normal Mon, Aug 2 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
West Evansville Normal Tue, Aug 3 7:03 PM 1-8 final |
West Evansville Normal Wed, Aug 4 7:03 PM 2-1 final |
West Evansville Normal Thu, Aug 5 7:03 PM 10-3 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 6 7:06 PM 5-16 final |
West Normal Gateway Sat, Aug 7 7:08 PM 7-0 final |
West Normal Gateway Sun, Aug 8 3:11 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, Aug 10 7:02 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, Aug 11 7:04 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Aug 12 7:05 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Normal Washington Fri, Aug 13 7:09 PM 8-0 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sat, Aug 14 7:09 PM 0-10 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sun, Aug 15 6:39 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Aug 17 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Aug 18 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Aug 19 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
East /West Washington Normal Sat, Aug 21 6:00 PM The Corn Crib
East /West Washington Normal Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
East /West Washington Normal Sat, Aug 21 8:24 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Washington Normal Sun, Aug 22 5:05 PM 12-11 final |
West S Illinois Normal Tue, Aug 24 7:06 PM 7-3 final |
West S Illinois Normal Wed, Aug 25 7:06 PM 2-12 final |
West S Illinois Normal Thu, Aug 26 7:05 PM 11-4 final |
West Normal Evansville Fri, Aug 27 6:40 PM 9-4 final |
West Normal Evansville Sat, Aug 28 6:39 PM 2-4 final |
West Normal Evansville Sun, Aug 29 1:06 PM 12-4 final |
West Normal River City Tue, Aug 31 7:11 PM 5-2 final |
West Normal River City Wed, Sep 1 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal River City Thu, Sep 2 9:29 PM 6-10 final |
West Florence Normal Fri, Sep 3 7:03 PM 9-7 final |
West Florence Normal Sat, Sep 4 7:04 PM 3-4 final |
West Florence Normal Sun, Sep 5 5:07 PM 2-6 final |