Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Normal CornBelters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Evansville Normal Fri, May 16 7:06 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sat, May 17 7:06 PM 10-7 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Sun, May 18 6:08 PM 5-4 final |
West River City Normal Tue, May 20 7:04 PM 5-4 final |
West River City Normal Wed, May 21 10:06 AM 8-4 final |
West River City Normal Thu, May 22 7:07 PM 1-10 final |
West Normal Joliet Fri, May 23 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
West Normal Joliet Sat, May 24 6:09 PM 5-0 final |
West Normal Joliet Sun, May 25 1:06 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Tue, May 27 7:08 PM 13-4 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Wed, May 28 7:02 PM 4-14 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Thu, May 29 7:03 PM 6-2 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sat, May 31 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sun, Jun 1 6:38 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Wed, Jun 4 5:35 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 05:35 PM
West /East Normal Evansville Wed, Jun 4 8:05 PM Cancelled
West /East Normal Evansville Thu, Jun 5 5:35 PM 7-11 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Thu, Jun 5 8:48 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Florence Normal Fri, Jun 6 7:04 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Florence Normal Sat, Jun 7 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 09, 06:00 PM
East /West Florence Normal Sun, Jun 8 6:05 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Florence Normal Sun, Jun 8 8:48 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Jun 10 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Jun 11 7:07 PM 9-6 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Jun 12 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
East /West Greys Normal Fri, Jun 13 7:12 PM 4-8 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sat, Jun 14 7:05 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sun, Jun 15 6:08 PM 4-7 final |
West Normal Joliet Tue, Jun 17 7:07 PM 14-6 final |
West Normal Joliet Wed, Jun 18 10:08 AM 4-8 final |
West Normal Joliet Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Cancelled
West /East Normal Washington Fri, Jun 20 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM 9-4 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 3-1 final |
West Windy City Normal Tue, Jun 24 7:03 PM 2-9 final |
West Windy City Normal Wed, Jun 25 7:06 PM 14-7 final |
West Windy City Normal Thu, Jun 26 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Greys Normal Fri, Jun 27 7:07 PM 3-18 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sat, Jun 28 7:06 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sun, Jun 29 6:05 PM 4-11 final |
West Normal Windy City Tue, Jul 1 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 02, 06:05 PM
West Normal Windy City Wed, Jul 2 6:09 PM 10-2 final |
West Normal Windy City Wed, Jul 2 9:02 PM Suspended
due to rain
West Normal Windy City Thu, Jul 3 5:04 PM 2-6 final |
West Normal Windy City Thu, Jul 3 7:40 PM 7-4 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Fri, Jul 4 6:47 PM 4-6 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sat, Jul 5 6:06 PM 1-2 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sun, Jul 6 1:06 PM 3-9 final |
West Joliet Normal Tue, Jul 8 6:05 PM 3-11 final |
West Joliet Normal Tue, Jul 8 8:55 PM 2-3 final |
West Joliet Normal Wed, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
West Joliet Normal Thu, Jul 10 7:04 PM 6-7 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Fri, Jul 11 7:07 PM 6-1 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sat, Jul 12 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Sun, Jul 13 5:12 PM 0-4 final |
East /West Greys Normal Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sat, Jul 19 7:04 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Greys Normal Sun, Jul 20 6:05 PM 6-13 final |
East /West Washington Normal Tue, Jul 22 6:10 PM 10-5 final |
East /West Washington Normal Tue, Jul 22 9:28 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Washington Normal Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Fri, Jul 25 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Sat, Jul 26 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Jul 27 5:05 PM 12-10 final |
West Normal River City Mon, Jul 28 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
West Normal River City Tue, Jul 29 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Wed, Jul 30 7:06 PM 20-11 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Thu, Jul 31 7:10 PM 0-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Fri, Aug 1 7:13 PM 8-4 final |
West Rockford Normal Sat, Aug 2 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 3 6:10 PM 0-3 final |
West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 3 8:39 PM 0-2 final |
West Normal Gateway Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 05:35 PM
West Normal Gateway Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 12, 06:00 PM
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 8 5:33 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 8 9:12 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sat, Aug 9 6:14 PM 0-4 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sun, Aug 10 1:13 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sun, Aug 10 5:10 PM 0-2 final |
West Gateway Normal Tue, Aug 12 4:08 PM 9-7 final |
West Gateway Normal Tue, Aug 12 8:21 PM 4-8 final |
West Gateway Normal Wed, Aug 13 7:06 PM 0-11 final |
West Gateway Normal Thu, Aug 14 7:06 PM 4-13 final |
West Normal Rockford Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM 20-7 final |
West Normal Rockford Sat, Aug 16 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West Normal Rockford Sun, Aug 17 5:05 PM 9-4 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Tue, Aug 19 7:09 PM 4-7 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Wed, Aug 20 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Thu, Aug 21 7:11 PM 9-7 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Fri, Aug 22 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sat, Aug 23 7:06 PM 4-10 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Sun, Aug 24 6:15 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, Aug 26 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, Aug 27 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, Aug 28 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Fri, Aug 29 7:11 PM 3-13 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sat, Aug 30 6:15 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sun, Aug 31 5:10 PM 4-12 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Tue, Sep 2 6:36 PM 3-8 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Wed, Sep 3 1:04 PM 2-4 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Thu, Sep 4 6:35 PM 8-9 final |