Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Normal CornBelters - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Windy City Normal Fri, May 18 6:40 PM 1-5 final |
West Windy City Normal Sat, May 19 6:33 PM 7-2 final |
West Windy City Normal Sun, May 20 5:03 PM Suspended
due to rain
East /West Lake Erie Normal Tue, May 22 6:31 PM 4-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Wed, May 23 6:31 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Lake Erie Normal Thu, May 24 6:30 PM 2-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Fri, May 25 6:30 PM 14-5 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Sat, May 26 3:01 PM 9-0 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Sun, May 27 5:01 PM 1-9 final |
West Normal Rockford Tue, May 29 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
West Normal Rockford Wed, May 30 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
West Normal Rockford Thu, May 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 25, 06:05 PM
West /East Normal Florence Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sat, Jun 2 6:05 PM 8-7 final |
West /East Normal Florence Sun, Jun 3 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
West /East Normal London Tue, Jun 5 6:35 PM 0-9 final |
West /East Normal London Wed, Jun 6 6:30 PM 7-9 final |
West /East Normal London Thu, Jun 7 6:30 PM 0-7 final |
West /East Normal Washington Fri, Jun 8 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sat, Jun 9 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
West /East Normal Washington Sun, Jun 10 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Mon, Jun 11 6:34 PM 0-6 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Tue, Jun 12 6:34 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Evansville Normal Wed, Jun 13 6:32 PM 1-2 final |
West Gateway Normal Thu, Jun 14 6:37 PM 4-3 final |
West Gateway Normal Fri, Jun 15 6:35 PM 4-0 final |
West Gateway Normal Sat, Jun 16 6:38 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sun, Jun 17 5:07 PM 9-6 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Mon, Jun 18 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Tue, Jun 19 7:07 PM 3-6 final |
West Rockford Normal Wed, Jun 20 6:37 PM 0-1 final |
West Rockford Normal Thu, Jun 21 6:36 PM 2-3 final |
West Rockford Normal Fri, Jun 22 6:30 PM The Corn Crib
West Rockford Normal Fri, Jun 22 6:35 PM 7-6 final |
West Normal River City Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Jun 24 6:05 PM 4-8 final |
West Normal River City Mon, Jun 25 11:05 AM 3-4 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Wed, Jun 27 6:33 PM 3-5 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Thu, Jun 28 6:36 PM 9-2 final |
West Schaumburg Normal Fri, Jun 29 6:37 PM 8-0 final |
West Normal River City Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Jul 1 6:05 PM 2-14 final |
West Normal River City Mon, Jul 2 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Tue, Jul 3 7:09 PM 5-8 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Wed, Jul 4 7:46 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Normal Traverse City Thu, Jul 5 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
West Normal Joliet Fri, Jul 6 7:07 PM 2-9 final |
West Normal Joliet Sat, Jul 7 6:04 PM 6-4 final |
West Normal Joliet Sun, Jul 8 2:08 PM 3-5 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Fri, Jul 13 7:25 PM 1-4 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sat, Jul 14 6:07 PM 2-6 final |
West Normal Schaumburg Sun, Jul 15 1:06 PM 4-7 final |
West Windy City Normal Mon, Jul 16 6:08 PM 1-3 final |
West Normal Windy City Mon, Jul 16 8:16 PM 1-5 final |
West Normal Windy City Tue, Jul 17 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
West Normal Windy City Wed, Jul 18 10:37 AM 0-1 final |
East /West London Normal Thu, Jul 19 6:30 PM 13-10 final |
East /West London Normal Fri, Jul 20 6:32 PM 11-3 final |
East /West London Normal Sat, Jul 21 6:33 PM 15-0 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Sun, Jul 22 5:04 PM 2-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Mon, Jul 23 6:41 PM 5-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Tue, Jul 24 6:41 PM 10-8 final |
West Normal Rockford Wed, Jul 25 6:10 PM 6-7 final |
West Normal Rockford Wed, Jul 25 9:04 PM 3-1 final |
West Normal Rockford Thu, Jul 26 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
West Normal Rockford Fri, Jul 27 7:08 PM 9-10 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Jul 28 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Jul 29 5:06 PM 6-3 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Jul 29 8:06 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Tue, Jul 31 7:07 PM 5-2 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 0-3 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Thu, Aug 2 7:08 PM 1-8 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Fri, Aug 3 6:37 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Sat, Aug 4 6:36 PM 0-17 final |
West /East Normal Evansville Sun, Aug 5 6:06 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Washington Normal Tue, Aug 7 6:38 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Washington Normal Wed, Aug 8 6:30 PM 3-0 final |
East /West Washington Normal Thu, Aug 9 6:35 PM 3-7 final |
West River City Normal Fri, Aug 10 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Aug 11 6:37 PM 2-7 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Aug 12 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Normal Lake Erie Thu, Aug 16 7:05 PM 9-12 final |
West Rockford Normal Fri, Aug 17 6:38 PM 1-6 final |
West Rockford Normal Sat, Aug 18 6:33 PM 5-1 final |
West Rockford Normal Sun, Aug 19 5:03 PM 4-3 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Tue, Aug 21 6:30 PM 9-6 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Wed, Aug 22 6:35 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Traverse City Normal Thu, Aug 23 6:32 PM 5-3 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 24 7:08 PM 1-13 final |
West Normal Gateway Sat, Aug 25 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Sun, Aug 26 6:06 PM 7-11 final |
East /West Florence Normal Tue, Aug 28 6:33 PM 9-1 final |
East /West Florence Normal Wed, Aug 29 6:31 PM 10-6 final |
East /West Florence Normal Thu, Aug 30 6:32 PM 1-0 final |
West Joliet Normal Fri, Aug 31 6:31 PM 4-5 final |
West Joliet Normal Sat, Sep 1 6:30 PM Postponed to:
West Joliet Normal Sun, Sep 2 4:59 PM 7-1 final |
West Joliet Normal Sun, Sep 2 7:49 PM 7-0 final |