Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Southern Illinois Miners - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West S Illinois Joliet Fri, May 16 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
East /West S Illinois Joliet Sat, May 17 6:07 PM 2-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Joliet Sun, May 18 1:09 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Tue, May 20 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Wed, May 21 7:09 PM 5-2 final |
West /East Schaumburg S Illinois Thu, May 22 7:05 PM 8-3 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Fri, May 23 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sat, May 24 6:07 PM 4-0 final |
East Lake Erie S Illinois Sun, May 25 5:07 PM 0-4 final |
East /West S Illinois Windy City Tue, May 27 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
East /West S Illinois Windy City Wed, May 28 5:09 PM 4-5 final |
East /West S Illinois Windy City Wed, May 28 8:06 PM 9-5 final |
East /West S Illinois Windy City Thu, May 29 10:35 AM 3-1 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Fri, May 30 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sat, May 31 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sun, Jun 1 6:38 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Joliet S Illinois Tue, Jun 3 7:09 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Joliet S Illinois Wed, Jun 4 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 05, 05:30 PM
West /East Joliet S Illinois Thu, Jun 5 5:35 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Joliet S Illinois Thu, Jun 5 7:54 PM 1-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Fri, Jun 6 6:38 PM 4-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Sat, Jun 7 6:07 PM 3-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Schaumburg Sun, Jun 8 1:05 PM 3-14 final |
East Greys S Illinois Tue, Jun 10 8:19 PM 4-5 final |
East Greys S Illinois Wed, Jun 11 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
East Greys S Illinois Thu, Jun 12 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
East S Illinois Florence Fri, Jun 13 6:39 PM 4-1 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sat, Jun 14 6:09 PM 2-3 final |
East S Illinois Florence Sun, Jun 15 5:06 PM 3-4 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Tue, Jun 17 7:08 PM 7-10 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Wed, Jun 18 11:40 AM 2-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Thu, Jun 19 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Fri, Jun 20 7:50 PM 3-4 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sat, Jun 21 6:07 PM 10-11 final |
East Evansville S Illinois Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 9-3 final |
East Greys S Illinois Tue, Jun 24 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
East Greys S Illinois Wed, Jun 25 7:10 PM 1-7 final |
East Greys S Illinois Thu, Jun 26 7:08 PM 0-7 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Fri, Jun 27 7:08 PM 5-6 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Sat, Jun 28 6:07 PM 4-7 final |
East Traverse City S Illinois Sun, Jun 29 5:08 PM 5-4 final |
East S Illinois Washington Wed, Jul 2 6:05 PM 1-2 final |
East S Illinois Washington Wed, Jul 2 8:35 PM 1-3 final |
East S Illinois Washington Thu, Jul 3 7:05 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Fri, Jul 4 7:08 PM 4-10 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Sat, Jul 5 7:28 PM 3-4 final |
West /East Rockford S Illinois Sun, Jul 6 5:07 PM 1-0 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Tue, Jul 8 7:11 PM 0-2 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Wed, Jul 9 7:10 PM 11-3 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Thu, Jul 10 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Fri, Jul 11 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sat, Jul 12 7:09 PM 6-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sun, Jul 13 3:12 PM 10-5 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Fri, Jul 18 6:36 PM 3-0 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Sat, Jul 19 6:35 PM 5-4 final |
East S Illinois Evansville Sun, Jul 20 5:05 PM 1-13 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Mon, Jul 21 7:09 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Tue, Jul 22 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Wed, Jul 23 7:12 PM 8-4 final |
East Washington S Illinois Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
East Washington S Illinois Fri, Jul 25 7:09 PM 8-2 final |
East Washington S Illinois Sat, Jul 26 4:09 PM 6-9 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Jul 27 5:22 PM 3-9 final |
East Florence S Illinois Mon, Jul 28 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
East Florence S Illinois Tue, Jul 29 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Wed, Jul 30 7:06 PM 20-11 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Thu, Jul 31 7:10 PM 0-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Normal Fri, Aug 1 7:13 PM 8-4 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Sat, Aug 2 6:11 PM 5-4 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Sun, Aug 3 5:09 PM 1-6 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Mon, Aug 4 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Wed, Aug 6 7:07 PM 4-9 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Thu, Aug 7 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Windy City S Illinois Fri, Aug 8 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Joliet Sat, Aug 9 6:07 PM 13-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Joliet Sun, Aug 10 1:05 PM 3-8 final |
East /West S Illinois Joliet Mon, Aug 11 8:02 PM 7-4 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM 12-7 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM 2-6 final |
East /West S Illinois Rockford Thu, Aug 14 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Sat, Aug 16 7:05 PM Suspended
East /West S Illinois River City Sun, Aug 17 2:35 PM 9-11 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Sun, Aug 17 5:45 PM 3-5 final |
East Greys S Illinois Tue, Aug 19 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
East Greys S Illinois Wed, Aug 20 7:09 PM 0-22 final |
East Greys S Illinois Thu, Aug 21 7:09 PM 8-3 final |
East Florence S Illinois Fri, Aug 22 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sat, Aug 23 6:12 PM 4-11 final |
East Florence S Illinois Sun, Aug 24 5:13 PM 4-8 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Tue, Aug 26 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Wed, Aug 27 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
East S Illinois Traverse City Thu, Aug 28 7:07 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Fri, Aug 29 7:11 PM 3-13 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sat, Aug 30 6:15 PM 5-7 final |
West /East Normal S Illinois Sun, Aug 31 5:10 PM 4-12 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Tue, Sep 2 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Wed, Sep 3 7:05 PM 9-1 final |
East S Illinois Lake Erie Thu, Sep 4 7:05 PM 6-5 final |