Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

River City Rascals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Normal River City Fri, May 20 7:31 PM 1-2 final |
West Normal River City Sat, May 21 7:09 PM 4-3 final |
West Normal River City Sun, May 22 5:05 PM 0-8 final |
West Gateway River City Tue, May 24 7:07 PM 6-7 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, May 25 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 26, 06:05 PM
West Gateway River City Thu, May 26 6:08 PM 3-1 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, May 26 9:13 PM 2-6 final |
West River City Florence Fri, May 27 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West River City Florence Sat, May 28 6:05 PM 10-9 final |
West River City Florence Sun, May 29 6:05 PM 1-8 final |
East /West Rockford River City Tue, May 31 7:10 PM 11-5 final |
East /West Rockford River City Wed, Jun 1 7:10 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Rockford River City Thu, Jun 2 7:10 PM 2-1 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Fri, Jun 3 7:09 PM 2-5 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Sat, Jun 4 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Sun, Jun 5 5:09 PM 8-9 final |
West /East River City Rockford Tue, Jun 7 7:05 PM 8-4 final |
West /East River City Rockford Wed, Jun 8 7:05 PM 2-5 final |
West /East River City Rockford Thu, Jun 9 7:10 PM 6-0 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Fri, Jun 10 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 11, 05:05 PM
West /East River City Traverse City Sat, Jun 11 6:05 PM 0-2 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Sat, Jun 11 8:35 PM 3-2 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Sun, Jun 12 5:05 PM 8-4 final |
West Evansville River City Mon, Jun 13 7:10 PM 0-1 final |
West Evansville River City Tue, Jun 14 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
West Evansville River City Wed, Jun 15 11:09 AM 8-9 final |
West River City S Illinois Thu, Jun 16 7:10 PM 4-7 final |
West River City S Illinois Fri, Jun 17 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
West River City S Illinois Sat, Jun 18 7:12 PM 10-4 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jun 19 4:41 PM 7-0 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jun 19 7:53 PM 8-5 final |
West River City Evansville Mon, Jun 20 12:07 PM 5-3 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-14 final |
West Florence River City Thu, Jun 23 7:11 PM 6-9 final |
West Florence River City Fri, Jun 24 7:10 PM 5-10 final |
West Gateway River City Sat, Jun 25 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
West Gateway River City Sun, Jun 26 5:10 PM 4-1 final |
West Gateway River City Mon, Jun 27 7:10 PM 6-8 final |
West /East River City Washington Wed, Jun 29 6:35 PM 4-2 final |
West /East River City Washington Thu, Jun 30 6:37 PM 7-1 final |
West /East River City Washington Fri, Jul 1 6:37 PM 10-7 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sat, Jul 2 7:05 PM 3-7 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Sun, Jul 3 5:05 PM 3-1 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Mon, Jul 4 7:05 PM 1-0 final |
East /West Washington River City Tue, Jul 5 7:09 PM 8-0 final |
East /West Washington River City Wed, Jul 6 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
East /West Washington River City Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM Cancelled
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Jul 8 7:09 PM 11-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 9 7:14 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Jul 10 5:11 PM 2-6 final |
West River City S Illinois Fri, Jul 15 7:11 PM 7-0 final |
West River City S Illinois Sat, Jul 16 4:12 PM 9-5 final |
West River City S Illinois Sun, Jul 17 5:12 PM 3-5 final |
West River City Normal Mon, Jul 18 7:06 PM 9-5 final |
West River City Normal Tue, Jul 19 7:03 PM 11-3 final |
West River City Normal Wed, Jul 20 7:03 PM 5-3 final |
West S Illinois River City Thu, Jul 21 7:11 PM 3-12 final |
West S Illinois River City Fri, Jul 22 7:13 PM 3-7 final |
West S Illinois River City Sat, Jul 23 7:11 PM 7-8 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Jul 24 6:07 PM 12-4 final |
West River City Gateway Mon, Jul 25 7:07 PM 6-5 final |
West River City Gateway Tue, Jul 26 7:14 PM 5-6 final |
West Florence River City Wed, Jul 27 7:10 PM 5-9 final |
West Florence River City Thu, Jul 28 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
West Florence River City Fri, Jul 29 7:08 PM 9-12 final |
West River City Evansville Sat, Jul 30 6:39 PM 6-3 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jul 31 4:38 PM 1-4 final |
West River City Evansville Sun, Jul 31 7:25 PM 7-0 final |
East /West Windy City River City Tue, Aug 2 7:09 PM 10-11 final |
East /West Windy City River City Wed, Aug 3 7:06 PM 7-12 final |
East /West Windy City River City Thu, Aug 4 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
East /West Joliet River City Fri, Aug 5 7:07 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sat, Aug 6 7:08 PM 16-1 final |
East /West Joliet River City Sun, Aug 7 5:07 PM 7-17 final |
West /East River City Windy City Tue, Aug 9 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
West /East River City Windy City Wed, Aug 10 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
West /East River City Windy City Thu, Aug 11 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West /East River City Joliet Fri, Aug 12 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
West /East River City Joliet Sat, Aug 13 7:46 PM 2-4 final |
West /East River City Joliet Sun, Aug 14 2:07 PM 1-4 final |
West Normal River City Tue, Aug 16 7:12 PM 4-6 final |
West Normal River City Wed, Aug 17 7:07 PM 9-3 final |
West Normal River City Thu, Aug 18 7:12 PM 2-4 final |
West Evansville River City Fri, Aug 19 7:11 PM 3-13 final |
West Evansville River City Sat, Aug 20 7:10 PM 6-14 final |
West Evansville River City Sun, Aug 21 5:05 PM 5-6 final |
West River City Normal Tue, Aug 23 7:00 PM 7-2 final |
West River City Normal Wed, Aug 24 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
West River City Normal Thu, Aug 25 7:06 PM 4-3 final |
West River City Florence Fri, Aug 26 7:05 PM 3-0 final |
West River City Florence Sat, Aug 27 6:05 PM 2-8 final |
West River City Florence Sun, Aug 28 6:05 PM 7-8 final |
West S Illinois River City Tue, Aug 30 7:11 PM 3-6 final |
West S Illinois River City Wed, Aug 31 7:12 PM 3-8 final |
West S Illinois River City Thu, Sep 1 7:19 PM 5-3 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Sep 2 7:11 PM 9-1 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Sep 3 7:08 PM 1-0 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Sep 4 6:21 PM 11-5 final |