Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

River City Rascals - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West Rockford River City Fri, May 18 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
West Rockford River City Sat, May 19 7:05 PM 6-2 final |
West Rockford River City Sun, May 20 6:05 PM 5-12 final |
East /West London River City Tue, May 22 7:05 PM 7-9 final |
East /West London River City Wed, May 23 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
East /West London River City Thu, May 24 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
West /East River City Washington Fri, May 25 7:05 PM 4-1 final |
West /East River City Washington Sat, May 26 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
West /East River City Washington Sun, May 27 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Tue, May 29 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Wed, May 30 7:05 PM 9-12 final |
East /West Traverse City River City Thu, May 31 7:07 PM 8-2 final |
East /West Evansville River City Fri, Jun 1 7:05 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Evansville River City Sat, Jun 2 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
East /West Evansville River City Sun, Jun 3 6:05 PM 16-11 final |
West /East River City Florence Tue, Jun 5 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East River City Florence Wed, Jun 6 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East River City Florence Thu, Jun 7 7:05 PM 8-6 final |
West River City Schaumburg Fri, Jun 8 6:34 PM 12-3 final |
West River City Schaumburg Sat, Jun 9 6:04 PM 5-6 final |
West River City Schaumburg Sun, Jun 10 1:07 PM 5-6 final |
West River City Gateway Mon, Jun 11 7:06 PM 1-5 final |
West River City Gateway Tue, Jun 12 7:09 PM 11-8 final |
West River City Gateway Wed, Jun 13 11:42 AM 2-4 final |
West Joliet River City Thu, Jun 14 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
West Joliet River City Fri, Jun 15 7:05 PM 1-13 final |
West Joliet River City Sat, Jun 16 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
West /East River City Evansville Sun, Jun 17 6:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /East River City Evansville Mon, Jun 18 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
West /East River City Evansville Tue, Jun 19 12:08 PM 8-4 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jun 20 7:05 PM 6-7 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jun 21 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jun 22 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
West Normal River City Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Jun 24 6:05 PM 4-8 final |
West Normal River City Mon, Jun 25 11:05 AM 3-4 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Wed, Jun 27 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Thu, Jun 28 7:07 PM 6-11 final |
West /East River City Lake Erie Fri, Jun 29 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
West Normal River City Sat, Jun 30 7:05 PM 11-9 final |
West Normal River City Sun, Jul 1 6:05 PM 2-14 final |
West Normal River City Mon, Jul 2 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Tue, Jul 3 7:10 PM 4-8 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Wed, Jul 4 7:10 PM 3-4 final |
West /East River City S Illinois Thu, Jul 5 7:13 PM 2-3 final |
West River City Windy City Fri, Jul 6 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
West River City Windy City Sat, Jul 7 6:08 PM 0-1 final |
West River City Windy City Sun, Jul 8 5:09 PM 3-1 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Fri, Jul 13 7:05 PM 7-5 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sat, Jul 14 7:07 PM 11-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie River City Sun, Jul 15 6:07 PM 3-11 final |
West River City Rockford Mon, Jul 16 7:08 PM 7-8 final |
West River City Rockford Tue, Jul 17 7:04 PM 10-4 final |
West River City Rockford Wed, Jul 18 12:09 PM 5-14 final |
East /West Florence River City Thu, Jul 19 7:07 PM 7-10 final |
East /West Florence River City Fri, Jul 20 7:05 PM 7-0 final |
East /West Florence River City Sat, Jul 21 7:05 PM 10-14 final |
West /East River City Evansville Sun, Jul 22 4:35 PM 1-4 final |
West /East River City Evansville Sun, Jul 22 7:15 PM 2-3 final |
West /East River City Evansville Mon, Jul 23 6:36 PM 5-3 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jul 26 7:05 PM 12-3 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jul 27 7:05 PM 5-8 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Jul 28 6:38 PM 2-3 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Jul 29 5:06 PM 6-3 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Jul 29 8:06 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Washington River City Tue, Jul 31 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
East /West Washington River City Wed, Aug 1 7:05 PM 11-7 final |
East /West Washington River City Thu, Aug 2 7:08 PM 6-10 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Aug 3 7:09 PM 0-9 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Aug 4 7:06 PM 0-9 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Aug 5 6:07 PM 1-8 final |
West Schaumburg River City Tue, Aug 7 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
West Schaumburg River City Wed, Aug 8 7:09 PM 11-0 final |
West Schaumburg River City Thu, Aug 9 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
West River City Normal Fri, Aug 10 6:35 PM 2-1 final |
West River City Normal Sat, Aug 11 6:37 PM 2-7 final |
West River City Normal Sun, Aug 12 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
East /West Warriors River City Tue, Aug 14 7:05 PM 10-12 final |
East /West Warriors River City Wed, Aug 15 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
East /West Warriors River City Thu, Aug 16 6:05 PM 0-5 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Fri, Aug 17 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Sat, Aug 18 7:09 PM 0-4 final |
West /East River City Traverse City Sun, Aug 19 5:08 PM 2-6 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Tue, Aug 21 7:07 PM 5-7 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Wed, Aug 22 7:05 PM 10-5 final |
East /West S Illinois River City Thu, Aug 23 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
West River City Joliet Fri, Aug 24 7:07 PM 11-0 final |
West River City Joliet Sat, Aug 25 6:05 PM 6-1 final |
West River City Joliet Sun, Aug 26 6:05 PM Cancelled
East /West Evansville River City Tue, Aug 28 7:09 PM 13-8 final |
East /West Evansville River City Wed, Aug 29 7:10 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Evansville River City Thu, Aug 30 7:07 PM 4-5 final |
West Windy City River City Fri, Aug 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 05:05 PM
West Windy City River City Sat, Sep 1 5:05 PM 6-4 final |
West Windy City River City Sat, Sep 1 8:05 PM 6-2 final |
West Windy City River City Sun, Sep 2 6:05 PM 5-6 final |