Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Gateway Grizzlies - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
East /West Traverse City Gateway Fri, May 16 7:11 PM 1-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sat, May 17 7:06 PM 0-1 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sun, May 18 3:09 PM 6-3 final |
West Joliet Gateway Tue, May 20 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
West Joliet Gateway Wed, May 21 7:02 PM 0-5 final |
West Joliet Gateway Thu, May 22 7:05 PM 4-10 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, May 23 7:05 PM 9-2 final |
West Gateway River City Sat, May 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Gateway River City Sun, May 25 5:05 PM 10-6 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Mon, May 26 12:39 PM 1-3 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Tue, May 27 6:30 PM Postponed to:
May 28, 11:00 AM
West Gateway Schaumburg Wed, May 28 11:06 AM 1-6 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Wed, May 28 2:03 PM 0-2 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Thu, May 29 8:08 PM 6-3 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Fri, May 30 7:09 PM 3-17 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Sat, May 31 7:10 PM 8-1 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Sun, Jun 1 6:06 PM 1-2 final |
West Rockford Gateway Tue, Jun 3 7:09 PM 7-4 final |
West Rockford Gateway Wed, Jun 4 7:06 PM 0-2 final |
West Rockford Gateway Thu, Jun 5 7:09 PM 3-7 final |
West Gateway Windy City Fri, Jun 6 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
West Gateway Windy City Sat, Jun 7 6:11 PM 5-4 final |
West Gateway Windy City Sun, Jun 8 2:10 PM 3-10 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Wed, Jun 11 5:39 PM 10-6 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Wed, Jun 11 8:37 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Thu, Jun 12 6:35 PM 4-11 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Fri, Jun 13 7:10 PM 3-8 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sat, Jun 14 7:07 PM 1-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sun, Jun 15 6:08 PM 2-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Tue, Jun 17 7:08 PM 7-10 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Wed, Jun 18 11:40 AM 2-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Thu, Jun 19 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jun 20 7:05 PM 9-15 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Jun 21 12:09 PM 3-5 final |
West Gateway River City Sat, Jun 21 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 22, 02:05 PM
West Gateway River City Sun, Jun 22 2:05 PM 0-5 final |
West Gateway River City Sun, Jun 22 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Tue, Jun 24 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Wed, Jun 25 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Thu, Jun 26 7:06 PM 0-7 final |
West Gateway Joliet Fri, Jun 27 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
West Gateway Joliet Sat, Jun 28 6:05 PM 17-3 final |
West Gateway Joliet Sun, Jun 29 1:09 PM 6-1 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Tue, Jul 1 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Wed, Jul 2 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Thu, Jul 3 6:10 PM 6-1 final |
West River City Gateway Fri, Jul 4 6:24 PM 1-4 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Jul 5 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
West Gateway Rockford Tue, Jul 8 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
West Gateway Rockford Wed, Jul 9 12:05 PM 7-6 final |
West Gateway Rockford Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 14-9 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Fri, Jul 11 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sat, Jul 12 7:09 PM 6-2 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Sun, Jul 13 3:12 PM 10-5 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 5-3 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sat, Jul 19 7:07 PM 18-4 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sun, Jul 20 5:07 PM 7-0 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Mon, Jul 21 7:09 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Tue, Jul 22 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Wed, Jul 23 7:12 PM 8-4 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Thu, Jul 24 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Fri, Jul 25 7:07 PM 10-8 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sat, Jul 26 7:06 PM 7-2 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Sun, Jul 27 6:10 PM 9-4 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Tue, Jul 29 7:12 PM 14-1 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jul 30 6:41 PM 7-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Thu, Jul 31 6:40 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Fri, Aug 1 6:42 PM 7-4 final |
West Gateway Windy City Sat, Aug 2 6:08 PM 1-5 final |
West Gateway Windy City Sun, Aug 3 5:09 PM 8-5 final |
West Gateway Windy City Mon, Aug 4 7:08 PM 10-9 final |
West Normal Gateway Wed, Aug 6 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 07, 05:35 PM
West Normal Gateway Thu, Aug 7 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 12, 06:00 PM
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 8 5:33 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Aug 8 9:12 PM 3-4 final |
West Windy City Gateway Sat, Aug 9 7:09 PM 1-4 final |
West Windy City Gateway Sun, Aug 10 6:11 PM 17-4 final |
West Windy City Gateway Mon, Aug 11 7:08 PM 3-0 final |
West Gateway Normal Tue, Aug 12 4:08 PM 9-7 final |
West Gateway Normal Tue, Aug 12 8:21 PM 4-8 final |
West Gateway Normal Wed, Aug 13 7:06 PM 0-11 final |
West Gateway Normal Thu, Aug 14 7:06 PM 4-13 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Fri, Aug 15 7:04 PM 6-4 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sat, Aug 16 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sun, Aug 17 6:08 PM 18-7 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Tue, Aug 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 20, 05:00 PM
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Wed, Aug 20 5:00 PM 2-10 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Wed, Aug 20 7:35 PM 3-12 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Thu, Aug 21 7:05 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Fri, Aug 22 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Sat, Aug 23 7:05 PM 3-11 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Sun, Aug 24 5:05 PM 0-6 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Tue, Aug 26 6:38 PM 10-6 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Wed, Aug 27 6:39 PM 4-5 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Thu, Aug 28 6:39 PM 10-12 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Fri, Aug 29 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Sat, Aug 30 7:12 PM 11-4 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Sun, Aug 31 6:15 PM 6-0 final |
West Gateway Joliet Tue, Sep 2 7:08 PM 5-17 final |
West Gateway Joliet Wed, Sep 3 10:08 AM 2-4 final |
West Gateway Joliet Thu, Sep 4 7:07 PM 9-8 final |