Pointstreak.com

Frontier League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Gateway Grizzlies - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Fri, May 17 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sat, May 18 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
West /East Gateway Lake Erie Sun, May 19 5:05 PM 6-1 final |
West Joliet Gateway Tue, May 21 7:22 PM 0-2 final |
West Joliet Gateway Wed, May 22 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
West Joliet Gateway Thu, May 23 7:10 PM 1-8 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Fri, May 24 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sat, May 25 7:09 PM 8-10 final |
West Schaumburg Gateway Sun, May 26 6:10 PM 13-9 final |
West Gateway Rockford Tue, May 28 7:06 PM 4-1 final |
West Gateway Rockford Wed, May 29 7:04 PM 5-4 final |
West Gateway Rockford Thu, May 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
East /West Traverse City Gateway Fri, May 31 7:08 PM 4-0 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sat, Jun 1 7:16 PM 3-5 final |
East /West Traverse City Gateway Sun, Jun 2 3:08 PM 8-4 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jun 5 5:45 PM 0-6 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Wed, Jun 5 8:15 PM 1-9 final |
West /East Gateway Florence Thu, Jun 6 6:35 PM 6-1 final |
West Gateway River City Fri, Jun 7 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Jun 8 12:12 PM 0-2 final |
West Gateway River City Sat, Jun 8 7:05 PM 4-2 final |
West Gateway River City Sun, Jun 9 6:05 PM Postponed to:
Jul 09, 06:05 PM
East /West Greys Gateway Tue, Jun 11 7:10 PM 1-15 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Wed, Jun 12 11:41 AM 2-3 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Thu, Jun 13 7:11 PM 10-14 final |
West Normal Gateway Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
West Normal Gateway Sat, Jun 15 7:09 PM Suspended
due to rain
West Normal Gateway Sun, Jun 16 4:05 PM 3-4 final |
West Normal Gateway Sun, Jun 16 6:10 PM 6-5 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Tue, Jun 18 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 1-4 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Thu, Jun 20 7:07 PM 2-0 final |
West Gateway Joliet Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 3-1 final |
West Gateway Joliet Sat, Jun 22 6:07 PM 9-5 final |
West Gateway Joliet Sun, Jun 23 2:06 PM 3-7 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Tue, Jun 25 7:10 PM 1-7 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Wed, Jun 26 7:08 PM 5-9 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Thu, Jun 27 7:09 PM 1-6 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Fri, Jun 28 7:10 PM 9-5 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Sat, Jun 29 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Florence Gateway Sun, Jun 30 4:35 PM 10-7 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Tue, Jul 2 7:06 PM 5-16 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Wed, Jul 3 6:18 PM 0-5 final |
East /West Washington Gateway Thu, Jul 4 6:24 PM 7-9 final |
West Gateway Normal Fri, Jul 5 7:03 PM 3-6 final |
West Gateway Normal Sat, Jul 6 7:04 PM 0-6 final |
West Gateway Normal Sun, Jul 7 6:06 PM 3-2 final |
West Gateway River City Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-7 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jul 10 4:35 PM 2-6 final |
West Gateway River City Wed, Jul 10 7:05 PM 8-5 final |
West Gateway River City Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 2-12 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Fri, Jul 12 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sat, Jul 13 7:09 PM 3-6 final |
East /West Evansville Gateway Sun, Jul 14 6:05 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Fri, Jul 19 7:09 PM 3-2 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 0-9 final |
East /West Lake Erie Gateway Sun, Jul 21 6:12 PM 2-1 final |
West Gateway Windy City Mon, Jul 22 7:08 PM 6-1 final |
West Gateway Windy City Tue, Jul 23 10:39 AM 11-0 final |
West Gateway Windy City Wed, Jul 24 10:41 AM 2-5 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Thu, Jul 25 6:37 PM 10-3 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Fri, Jul 26 6:38 PM 4-3 final |
West Gateway Schaumburg Sat, Jul 27 6:07 PM 5-6 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Sun, Jul 28 6:10 PM 6-7 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Mon, Jul 29 7:05 PM 8-2 final |
East /West Greys Gateway Tue, Jul 30 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
West Gateway Rockford Wed, Jul 31 6:06 PM 10-1 final |
West Gateway Rockford Wed, Jul 31 8:45 PM 1-5 final |
West Gateway Rockford Thu, Aug 1 7:11 PM 3-4 final |
West Gateway Rockford Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 5-6 final |
West River City Gateway Sat, Aug 3 7:07 PM 4-14 final |
West River City Gateway Sun, Aug 4 6:06 PM 3-2 final |
West River City Gateway Mon, Aug 5 7:06 PM 2-5 final |
West Rockford Gateway Wed, Aug 7 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
West Rockford Gateway Thu, Aug 8 7:08 PM 2-4 final |
West Rockford Gateway Fri, Aug 9 7:08 PM 4-11 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sat, Aug 10 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Sun, Aug 11 5:10 PM 4-2 final |
West /East Gateway Traverse City Mon, Aug 12 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
West River City Gateway Wed, Aug 14 7:10 PM 4-2 final |
West River City Gateway Thu, Aug 15 7:08 PM 6-4 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Fri, Aug 16 6:40 PM 2-4 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sat, Aug 17 6:44 PM 2-3 final |
West /East Gateway Evansville Sun, Aug 18 5:10 PM 8-1 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Tue, Aug 20 7:05 PM 6-8 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Wed, Aug 21 7:07 PM 1-7 final |
West /East Gateway Washington Thu, Aug 22 7:07 PM 1-10 final |
West Windy City Gateway Fri, Aug 23 7:05 PM 13-3 final |
West Windy City Gateway Sat, Aug 24 7:08 PM 4-3 final |
West Windy City Gateway Sun, Aug 25 6:07 PM 5-8 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Tue, Aug 27 6:35 PM 2-5 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Wed, Aug 28 6:35 PM 16-13 final |
East /West S Illinois Gateway Thu, Aug 29 6:39 PM 8-10 final |
West Rockford Gateway Fri, Aug 30 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
West Rockford Gateway Sat, Aug 31 7:10 PM 8-1 final |
West Rockford Gateway Sun, Sep 1 6:31 PM 2-6 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Tue, Sep 3 7:07 PM 0-1 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Wed, Sep 4 7:07 PM 7-2 final |
West /East Gateway S Illinois Thu, Sep 5 7:06 PM 19-14 final |